me agree.... too much porn lar..... gf is gf...... not porn star........ unless u feel ok to drink ur own cum then ask her drink lor......if u don't drink, how u want ur gf to drink? for me, i don't dare to drink my own one.....Originally posted by Deep3lue:Taste? Depends on what the guy eats lah. If he eats sweet stuffs, his cum will taste 'sweet'. That's what i read before lah. Heard it full of protein.
As pleasurable... it's for the guys.. more like for ego sake. lah.. or rather, view too much jap porno lah..![]()
wah! tat's a good experiences 4 mi noeing so much abt BJ... so, wendy81, u must have drank lots of sperm b4 lahz.... u mind helping 2 BJ 4 mi? i wanna c how good u r.... anyway,where do u lived ??? u now 22 ? if can send mi ur reply 2 this e-mail < [email protected]>Originally posted by wendy81:Guys who does a BJ is called cunninglingus (forgot spelling) but nvm... he only suck and lick the clitoris, the juice starts to flow out and definitely will stick his tongue into her pussy, occasionally flicking his tongue onto her clitoris again.. he will lick the asshole too for sure to give her the orgasm she needs. The juice can be slightly salty. if the gal did wash herself clean ALL the time esp after peeing and clean inside her vaginal, the cunt juice will be tasteless. Gals who are heavy smoker will produce chalky and bitter juices which most men hate.
Guys who Gets a BJ - the guys will definitely be most willing to have their cum sucked and swallowed by the gals as it will give them more pleasure. They feel better also when they cum the gals suck it out slowly because it adds a kinda quiver to them.. like orgasm for the second time (regarding orgasm differs frm individual).
Gal who does the BJ on the guys - most of the Singaporean gals will not like to suck a penis but will do so juz to get their equal treatment in bed. most of the gals detest the taste of the cum because its salty and mostly bitter to most of them coz MOSt of the gusy SMOKE.. or dun take proper diet. OKie... now to the cum taste... guys who smoke usually have bitter and chalky cum like gals, drink lotsa water is clear and plain, nice to swallow, it all depends on the diet of the guys. its tested and guaranteed hor...![]()
vegetarian n fruitarian cum are sweetest. Anyway Cum supposed to be abit of sweet taste coz protein itself is sweet. its not difficult to swallow cum coz its like juz liquid will be excreted when u release ur faeces.
i typed until blur lio.. dunno if i had included all the information....anyway to me BJ is so common and its a pleasure in bed too if u do noe how to go abt doing it... BJ with buggy teeth or braces hurt dick.. pussy also hurts!![]()
want to buaya also have to know your limit pal.... give addie somemoreOriginally posted by calvin_loh:wah! tat's a good experiences 4 mi noeing so much abt BJ... so, wendy81, u must have drank lots of sperm b4 lahz.... u mind helping 2 BJ 4 mi? i wanna c how good u r.... anyway,where do u lived ??? u now 22 ? if can send mi ur reply 2 this e-mail < [email protected]>
Originally posted by calvin_loh:wah! tat's a good experiences 4 mi noeing so much abt BJ... so, wendy81, u must have drank lots of sperm b4 lahz.... u mind helping 2 BJ 4 mi? i wanna c how good u r.... anyway,where do u lived ??? u now 22 ? if can send mi ur reply 2 this e-mail < [email protected]>
ten penis?Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
i am 22 live in tenpenis ... i dun wanna try BJ on u.. i aint good...dun mean i can type i am good leh...![]()
You think she is brainless or you just worship the god of luck and trying to see how effective its prayers are?Originally posted by calvin_loh:wah! tat's a good experiences 4 mi noeing so much abt BJ... so, wendy81, u must have drank lots of sperm b4 lahz.... u mind helping 2 BJ 4 mi? i wanna c how good u r.... anyway,where do u lived ??? u now 22 ? if can send mi ur reply 2 this e-mail < [email protected]>
hehehe... early in the moanings... horny in the moanings... its supposed to be tampines...Originally posted by ScorpioX:ten penis?![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:You think she is brainless or you just worship the god of luck and trying to see how effective its prayers are?![]()