x2Originally posted by bismarck:she doesnt look 17 at all. damn chio
Not bad lor, above average...Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:she's pretty ,,,,
haha wads chang fa pi jianOriginally posted by WinBoi84:Not bad lor, above average...
My fav. type of girl, chang fa pi jian...
>Wonder cHeR|sH^LoVe is chang fa pi jian<![]()
long hair that splits symmetrically.Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:haha wads chang fa pi jian
ic...Originally posted by bismarck:long hair that splits symmetrically.
central parting behind
wah se...so jialat ahOriginally posted by bismarck:/exits to get bucket to collect my drool![]()
Originally posted by bismarck:cherish and duotiga take steriods ah? so fast reply?
And reach till around shoulder length or beyond it...Originally posted by bismarck:long hair that splits symmetrically.
central parting behind
wad have replying post gotta do with steriods?? i haven even seen b4..Originally posted by bismarck:cherish and duotiga take steriods ah? so fast reply?
So are you...?Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:ic...![]()
wah lau eh....Originally posted by duotiga83:i think is u
icic..Originally posted by WinBoi84:And reach till around shoulder length or beyond it...![]()
no la.. i am not.. i onli got long hair.. but not.. centre parting...Originally posted by WinBoi84:So are you...?![]()
ur drooling needs big bucket mahOriginally posted by bismarck:wah lau eh....![]()
Long hair? It is already more than enough for me le...Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:no la.. i am not.. i onli got long hair.. but not.. centre parting...
Originally posted by WinBoi84:Long hair? It is already more than enough for me le...![]()
Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:![]()
Originally posted by WinBoi84:![]()