wah lau eh u think i water fountain ah/Originally posted by duotiga83:ur drooling needs big bucket mah![]()
Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:no la.. i am not.. i onli got long hair.. but not.. centre parting...
how bout setting up a dam?Originally posted by bismarck:wah lau eh u think i water fountain ah/![]()
haha.. meet for?/Originally posted by bismarck:![]()
can we meet?
basket.....Originally posted by duotiga83:how bout setting up a dam?![]()
the others the attitude got prob 1. me look for you. u better attitude!Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:haha.. meet for?/
long hair.. got alot out there.. anyhow also can see one wad...
Originally posted by bismarck:basket.....
hoover dam ok? later i niagara falls how? kns![]()
haha.. i also not chio wan.. onli long hair.. but really.. i not chio..Originally posted by bismarck:the others not chio 1. me look for you.
i also got attitude problem..Originally posted by bismarck:the others the attitude got prob 1. me look for you. u better attitude!
not really lah.Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:i also got attitude problem..
bismarck - Me chio, me chio. Meet me...Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:haha.. i also not chio wan.. onli long hair.. but really.. i not chio..
eeeeeeOriginally posted by WinBoi84:bismarck - Me chio, me chio. Meet me...
/me protects cHeR|sH^LoVe...![]()
haha... really...Originally posted by bismarck:not really lah.![]()
haha .. so how chio are u??Originally posted by WinBoi84:bismarck - Me chio, me chio. Meet me...
/me protects cHeR|sH^LoVe...![]()
Eee, u think I really wan u meh? Not even if I am a gay... Pui~!!!Originally posted by bismarck:eeeeee
i not gay, no thank you
siam! extra guy![]()
Hmmz, quite chio lor...Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:haha .. so how chio are u??
icic.. i wun have the chance to meet u la.. hehe..Originally posted by WinBoi84:Hmmz, quite chio lor...
U will know when u see me...![]()
Too bad then...Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:icic.. i wun have the chance to meet u la.. hehe..
Originally posted by WinBoi84:Too bad then...

dunno which guy said "Originally posted by WinBoi84:Originally posted by WinBoi84:Eee, u think I really wan u meh? Not even if I am a gay... Pui~!!!
U then extra, siamz lah. Dun buaya my cHeR|sH^LoVe...
BHBOriginally posted by WinBoi84:Too bad then...
cHeR|sH^LoVe is mi gf leh....Originally posted by bismarck:dunno which guy said "Originally posted by WinBoi84:
bismarck - Me chio, me chio. Meet me...
/me protects cHeR|sH^LoVe..."
extra, all of a sudden u come out. she yr gf/wife ah? "dont buaya my...." ssssseeessssh.

dont dirty the env leh,anyhow spit.Originally posted by WinBoi84:Eee, u think I really wan u meh? Not even if I am a gay... Pui~!!!
U then extra, siamz lah. Dun buaya my cHeR|sH^LoVe...