same as me leh. but i not sure i 34 or 36Originally posted by wendy81:okei lah.. i give a decent reply... mine is ehh.. 36C![]()
kaoz so big meh i tot u like a 33B or 34B nia....Originally posted by esil3:same as me leh. but i not sure i 34 or 36![]()
u small size gal muz 34 lah.. nice tits gal u've got!Originally posted by esil3:same as me leh. but i not sure i 34 or 36![]()
LOL!! so insulting leh u! bully small galsOriginally posted by |-|05|:kaoz so big meh i tot u like a 33B or 34B nia....
it's the truth!!!!i swear!!!Originally posted by wendy81:LOL!! so insulting leh u! bully small gals
u nv even see me b4 how u know =XOriginally posted by |-|05|:kaoz so big meh i tot u like a 33B or 34B nia....
cuz people call me "Allah" so yaOriginally posted by esil3:u nv even see me b4 how u know =X
???Originally posted by |-|05|:cuz people call me "Allah" so ya
hahahha!! its the truth and u swear ah... now now now... did u test n verified ah? u found out n for us to noe?Originally posted by |-|05|:it's the truth!!!!i swear!!!
Originally posted by esil3:u nv even see me b4 how u know =X
allah my foot sia...Originally posted by |-|05|:cuz people call me "Allah" so ya
duhz.....i am "allah" mah i know everything......Originally posted by wendy81:hahahha!! its the truth and u swear ah... now now now... did u test n verified ah? u found out n for us to noe?![]()
its avg lah... no worries... u dun haf heavy burden leh.. lucky uOriginally posted by Arai^ger:my onli 36B....
so small.....![]()
If my girl 34B i happi liao loh... too bad she fluctuates btw a B and an A depending on the day of the monthOriginally posted by Arai^ger:my onli 36B....
so small.....![]()
me 25 inches !Originally posted by Mena:Could all of u disclose:
the length of ur cock for males
the cup for ur breasts for females
Let me startup:
1)Mena 5.7inches
Originally posted by Arai^ger:my onli 36B....
so small.....![]()
That's considered big for an asian guy,you know?Originally posted by Mena:Could all of u disclose:
the length of ur cock for males
the cup for ur breasts for females
Let me startup:
1)Mena 5.7inches

Hm.. interesting.!!!Originally posted by wendy81:wah kaoz! u are 3yrs younger than me.. ehh forget abt me toking dirty to u... omg![]()
/me faints!
sure not so big ?Originally posted by wendy81:okei lah.. i give a decent reply... mine is ehh.. 36C![]()
small size of 34 good enough liao leh !Originally posted by wendy81:u small size gal muz 34 lah.. nice tits gal u've got!
34 not really the szie mah... just like the length around ur bodyOriginally posted by kim_hwoarang:small size of 34 good enough liao leh !
ya la thats wat i meant lor.Originally posted by Spetznaz:as far as i know 34 is da size of ur ribcage
da actual size of da breasts is da cup size A,B,C,D,Dd,E,F etc
tats what i wuz told n e ways![]()
Personally, i feel that mine is not that long its just a common size. A long dick would be somewhere near 6.5inches and above. I hope to reach there naturally!!! Constant mast do help me to reach that length. Of course, wide must be thick as well...Originally posted by Doenitz:That's considered big for an asian guy,you know?