how old r u? guys will continue to 'grow' until the age of 21 i thinkOriginally posted by Mena:Personally, i feel that mine is not that long its just a common size. A long dick would be somewhere near 6.5inches and above. I hope to reach there naturally!!! Constant mast do help me to reach that length. Of course, wide must be thick as well...
Seriously,I think the average Asian length is only 4-5inchesOriginally posted by Mena:Personally, i feel that mine is not that long its just a common size. A long dick would be somewhere near 6.5inches and above. I hope to reach there naturally!!! Constant mast do help me to reach that length. Of course, wide must be thick as well...
Originally posted by wendy81:its avg lah... no worries... u dun haf heavy burden leh.. lucky u![]()
hehehehe!! i was out wif a guy 3yrs younger than me b4 for a mth... very happy go lucky but den.. i knew got future so in the end we ended.. juz frens now...Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Hm.. interesting.!!!
When i was in sec 4 i have a beautiful GF who is 3 yrs older than me....
Hee.... lolx... still can click leh.. wendy... Guide e xiao didi lor wendy....
Let him learn to his fullest .... hahah lolx....
But pls dun let mi caught you....![]()
wat sure not so big? its heavy lah.. i dun like... but its mine leh.. i noe guys like them coz one hand cannot hold all of it...Originally posted by kim_hwoarang:sure not so big ?not heavy meh ? but u noe lah guys like tat man !
width of the chest/breast area including the back...Originally posted by esil3:34 not really the szie mah... just like the length around ur body
hHAHAHAHAHHA u 36 AA..... mai k k.... opps.....Originally posted by wendy81:sure.... AA nia... very small hor.. lucky not AAA...![]()
/me grumbles...Originally posted by anfuni:hHAHAHAHAHHA u 36 AA..... mai k k.... opps.....![]()
haa.... saw ur 36 C post liao.... hmm... still wondering... 36 C oni meh? opps.... once again...![]()