wah i nv give my consent leh!!Originally posted by dark_slayer79:she is mine liao u abit too late![]()
u think i easily change target? relax.. slow down..get to know her first...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:not gf yet? how come so slow?![]()
wah got new target already?Originally posted by Master -_-:u think i easily change target? relax.. slow down..get to know her first...
Girls are like horses. Tame them when u first see them. Once they are familiar with you, they can be ur best friends for a long time..
shhhhOriginally posted by |-|05|:wah got new target already?
Originally posted by Master -_-:shhhh
/me sets whisper mode
"Its that salesgirl."
good for you bro!Originally posted by Master -_-:shhhh
/me sets whisper mode
"Its that salesgirl."
give wad consent? u under 21 how to give i give can liaoOriginally posted by esil3:wah i nv give my consent leh!!![]()
you have my blessings... the wedding may proceedOriginally posted by esil3:wah i nv give my consent leh!!![]()
ya loh under 21 cannot giveOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:give wad consent? u under 21 how to give i give can liao![]()
thank broOriginally posted by Master -_-:you have my blessings... the wedding may proceed![]()
am i invited?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:thank bro![]()
but she gone now... can't proceed liaoOriginally posted by |-|05|:am i invited?![]()
nvm lah i give you her fone number you call loh then propose!!!!Originally posted by dark_slayer79:but she gone now... can't proceed liao![]()
u noe her phone no???Originally posted by |-|05|:nvm lah i give you her fone number you call loh then propose!!!!or can go her house i take you there!
i know her school......haha is tat good enuf?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:u noe her phone no???![]()
chey... i know that long ago liaoOriginally posted by |-|05|:i know her school......haha is tat good enuf?
lol orh ok lohOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:chey... i know that long ago liao![]()
hahaha... wad u think leh? taken by who?Originally posted by |-|05|:you really interested in her ar?? she taken liao hor...
wah you interested meh she so young leh ahah anyway she taken by some guy we dunno 1Originally posted by dark_slayer79:hahaha... wad u think leh? taken by who?
no lah she so youngOriginally posted by |-|05|:wah you interested meh she so young leh ahah anyway she taken by some guy we dunno 1
chey ahhahaOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:no lah she so young
i just joking wif her only n she know it
aiya... i think my name become smelly liao if carry on like thisOriginally posted by |-|05|:chey ahhaha![]()
haha ya loh btw were u there for the lilo perfomance?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:aiya... i think my name become smelly liao if carry on like this![]()
ai zhai ...no need to live in the eyes of ppl 1..Originally posted by dark_slayer79:aiya... i think my name become smelly liao if carry on like this![]()