Wahh... so fast forgot me liaoOriginally posted by |-|05|:haha ya loh btw were u there for the lilo perfomance?
you talk so soft hard to hear mah....hahaha ok ok confrim is you liao haha sorry lahOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:Wahh... so fast forgot me liao
i was there
u left wif narz jie so earlyOriginally posted by |-|05|:you talk so soft hard to hear mah....hahaha ok ok confrim is you liao haha sorry lah
narz chinese pro like all of you all.....make me feel erm......like potatoe hahaOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:u left wif narz jie so early
how u find her?![]()
aiyo....dun say dat..can learn 1 mah..Originally posted by |-|05|:narz chinese pro like all of you all.....make me feel erm......like potatoe haha
already smell until batam can smell lio leh...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:aiya... i think my name become smelly liao if carry on like this![]()
i learning german now no time learn chineseOriginally posted by zacken99:aiyo....dun say dat..can learn 1 mah..![]()
Originally posted by zacken99:aiyo....dun say dat..can learn 1 mah..![]()
thank for ur commentOriginally posted by wendy81:already smell until batam can smell lio leh...![]()
i learn by reading chinese newspaper and took 1hr juz to read the first page.... skipping 60% of the words... really potato.. no wonder my ex are oways ang mo, or mixed.. really TMD...Originally posted by zacken99:aiyo....dun say dat..can learn 1 mah..![]()
need but gt report nt finish..n mind still wide awake..Originally posted by |-|05|:i learning german now no time learn chinese
and you no need go work tmr ar zacken?
wah classified stuff huh?? interesting......you like that johnny english ar??Originally posted by zacken99:need but gt report nt finish..n mind still wide awake..![]()
i am still wide awake coz sch closed for 2 and 1/2 weeks .... slept at 5am the earliest... now i haf to sleep and wake up at 5am.. so impossible.. i am fiaking awake! how to be sleepy sia...Originally posted by zacken99:need but gt report nt finish..n mind still wide awake..![]()
juz joking dude... no offence ho...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:thank for ur comment![]()
its ok... used to it liaoOriginally posted by wendy81:juz joking dude... no offence ho...was juz being bored and cannot sleep....
u sure? anyway how ppl see u also not impt as long as u haf a clear conscience hor? i oways hack care how ppl looked at me.. coz i think i m clear of all sins except being a little liberal like wat they said abt me..Originally posted by dark_slayer79:its ok... used to it liao![]()
ya... thank anywayOriginally posted by wendy81:u sure? anyway how ppl see u also not impt as long as u haf a clear conscience hor? i oways hack care how ppl looked at me.. coz i think i m clear of all sins except being a little liberal like wat they said abt me..![]()
????Originally posted by |-|05|:wah classified stuff huh?? interesting......you like that johnny english ar??![]()
wah really ar?Originally posted by zacken99:????![]()
aiyo..cum sayang sayang...dun worry ok..i will b joining u in the ban meng ban xing situation.Originally posted by wendy81:i am still wide awake coz sch closed for 2 and 1/2 weeks .... slept at 5am the earliest... now i haf to sleep and wake up at 5am.. so impossible.. i am fiaking awake! how to be sleepy sia...![]()
sure teach wif black eyes tml... heng only 3 periods...
steady lar! ^Originally posted by wendy81:u sure? anyway how ppl see u also not impt as long as u haf a clear conscience hor? i oways hack care how ppl looked at me.. coz i think i m clear of all sins except being a little liberal like wat they said abt me..![]()
sorry really no idea was ban meng ban xing....Originally posted by zacken99:aiyo..cum sayang sayang...dun worry ok..i will b joining u in the ban meng ban xing situation.![]()
Originally posted by zacken99:steady lar! ^![]()