pro proOriginally posted by esil3:wahaha im still awake la
/me prepares for scolding n naggings
jhahahahah!! the buaya gone.. the buayee is here... still awake ah gal.. no sch tml meh?Originally posted by esil3:wahaha im still awake la
/me prepares for scolding n naggings
wat buayee!!!!! got sch la. die la got teacher here..... i think i zhao2 si3.....Originally posted by wendy81:jhahahahah!! the buaya gone.. the buayee is here... still awake ah gal.. no sch tml meh?
hahahahahhaha!!!! buayee is the prey lor.. LOL the hunter went to bed already... got teacher so? i myself cannot sleep ah.. tis kinda teacher lagi worse right in BAR... LOLOriginally posted by esil3:wat buayee!!!!! got sch la. die la got teacher here..... i think i zhao2 si3.....
Originally posted by |-|05|:hmm......pro leh still not in bed
ppl dun feel like slping mah.....Originally posted by |-|05|:hmm......pro leh still not in bed
haha nvm lar =)Originally posted by wendy81:hahahahahhaha!!!! buayee is the prey lor.. LOL the hunter went to bed already... got teacher so? i myself cannot sleep ah.. tis kinda teacher lagi worse right in BAR... LOL![]()
bo liao lahOriginally posted by esil3:haha nvm lar =)
me trying to do eng pix descrip =P
so late lio .. do such things... really bo liao leh...but at least got something to do.. i am like increasing the posts nia..Originally posted by esil3:haha nvm lar =)
me trying to do eng pix descrip =P
wat boliao. force to do. best is dun need do lor. sian one lehOriginally posted by |-|05|:bo liao lah
haha help me do lor!Originally posted by wendy81:so late lio .. do such things... really bo liao leh...but at least got something to do.. i am like increasing the posts nia..![]()
chinese superstitious thingy.. ic annot help.. coz myself also duno leh... LOLOriginally posted by esil3:haha help me do lor!
my left eye lid jumping leh. is that good or bad sign
yah lor.. u muz pay attn in class tml.. for me only teach 3 periods and stay in staff room lioOriginally posted by |-|05|:so late u shld go sleep lah
i wake up at 11Originally posted by wendy81:yah lor.. u muz pay attn in class tml.. for me only teach 3 periods and stay in staff room lio
so sian =( btw any idea how long sars briefing will take? shud b like first lesson rite? in classroom?Originally posted by wendy81:yah lor.. u muz pay attn in class tml.. for me only teach 3 periods and stay in staff room lio
i waking up at 5am today ah!! another 3hrs to go... and i slept at 6pm juz now woke up at 830 to catch the rest of the NKF show.. cried bitterly when i watched .. so touched leh.. esp when i think of my own family members who may end up like tis one day..Originally posted by |-|05|:i wake up at 11
20mins at most takes place in the hallOriginally posted by esil3:so sian =( btw any idea how long sars briefing will take? shud b like first lesson rite? in classroom?
NKF......those shows are rigged......the pay ppl to cry and make noise lahOriginally posted by wendy81:i waking up at 5am today ah!! another 3hrs to go... and i slept at 6pm juz now woke up at 830 to catch the rest of the NKF show.. cried bitterly when i watched .. so touched leh.. esp when i think of my own family members who may end up like tis one day..
on wed when jcs opened, i heard it took sth like half n hour to one hour in some classes....Originally posted by |-|05|:20mins at most takes place in the hall![]()
no leh my gf say 20min niaOriginally posted by esil3:on wed when jcs opened, i heard it took sth like half n hour to one hour in some classes....
its a period lah.. usually like tis coz of settling down the students also leh...and they tend to be rowdy den stop lor..Originally posted by |-|05|:20mins at most takes place in the hall![]()
hai we wont rowdy one....Originally posted by wendy81:its a period lah.. usually like tis coz of settling down the students also leh...and they tend to be rowdy den stop lor..
maybe loh but the talk itself is 20min niaOriginally posted by wendy81:its a period lah.. usually like tis coz of settling down the students also leh...and they tend to be rowdy den stop lor..