wah confession siahOriginally posted by skeujin:i change my siggy.....![]()
whr gt?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:pls click on the left button "Sgforums Application Form for Sian Zar Bor" and we will return u with your results shortly
ssshhhhh..... per cha lobang.....Originally posted by thhong22:wah confession siah![]()
i cannot confirm nor deny that statement....Originally posted by kohanson:so you like wendy..![]()
so do u concur?Originally posted by skeujin:i cannot confirm nor deny that statement....![]()
from 'catch me if you can'?Originally posted by De|usi0n:so do u concur?
Originally posted by skeujin:i cannot confirm nor deny that statement....![]()
pardon my poor spellingOriginally posted by skeujin:from 'catch me if you can'?![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:![]()
kor kor.. buaya girlOriginally posted by skeujin:![]()
meimei.....Originally posted by e|mo:kor kor.. buaya girl![]()
ah ma dnt luan luan lai, put words in my mouth leh.....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:nth wrong mah like a person...be brave and say it out loud to her!`![]()
orh yah forgt u canot cut queue...Originally posted by skeujin:ah ma dnt luan luan lai, put words in my mouth leh.....wait i gt in trouble.....
im nt queing up for anything!......Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:orh yah forgt u canot cut queue...
WAh.. u change your siggy for miss wendy ar..... lolx...Originally posted by skeujin:i change my siggy.....![]()
yr siggy is daniel badangdang's song rite...Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:WAh.. u change your siggy for miss wendy ar..... lolx...
So sweet of you sia...
i oso wanna change my siggy for someone.. but where is my someone special...
**looking ard**![]()
Wah how u know sia.!!!Originally posted by skeujin:yr siggy is daniel badangdang's song rite...

dunno..why?Originally posted by phreak:She is fat?
u mean who??? wendy???Originally posted by phreak:She is fat?