u donno wendy meh??? tot u saw her on her bday last mth.....Originally posted by Master -_-:dunno..why?
Originally posted by kohanson:so you like wendy..![]()
he saw me in zouk even ah!Originally posted by thhong22:u donno wendy meh??? tot u saw her on her bday last mth.....
not for me meh?Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:WAh.. u change your siggy for miss wendy ar..... lolx...
So sweet of you sia...
i oso wanna change my siggy for someone.. but where is my someone special...
**looking ard**![]()
Ha.. u got so many guys waiting for you liao... i think you not need me anymore.....Originally posted by wendy81:not for me meh?![]()
siggy is wats written below.......Originally posted by wendy81:AGAIN? .... i seldom check out on the top20 forums... but at least this thread is more decent but den whats siggy? sorry i dun get its meaning. but hor... fat or not.. i dunno i noe i am bak bak according to many guys.![]()
ehh... where got many guys waiting for me? i no say dun want u leh... dun cry alright baby.....Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Ha.. u got so many guys waiting for you liao... i think you not need me anymore.....
** sob Sob**
Guess u prefer handsome looking guys who are rich and eager to please you...
WEll i am not.....![]()
hehehe!! KNS!Originally posted by skeujin:siggy is wats written below.......![]()
wats below is very importantOriginally posted by wendy81:hehehe!! KNS!![]()
*pengz*Originally posted by skeujin:wats below is very important![]()
Originally posted by anfuni:*pengz*![]()

Wendy... is that true.. you mean it fron your heast..Originally posted by wendy81:ehh... where got many guys waiting for me? i no say dun want u leh... dun cry alright baby.....
i still want u...![]()
yeah true from my heart dearie... i promise i wun make u cry anymore.... u also dun cry so easily lah.Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Wendy... is that true.. you mean it fron your heast..
Wow.. i am so happy today.... nv in my life i felt so relief before...
K K promise me you wont made me cry anymore....
* I go hug hug wendy and smell her hair.. So nice so alluring...**![]()
.............................................................Originally posted by wendy81:yeah true from my heart dearie... i promise i wun make u cry anymore.... u also dun cry so easily lah.
/me hug hug [ X ] & [ L ]
/me feels a bulge! OpppS!![]()
den u gotta hug mi tightly so others will not c... later i pai seh man...Originally posted by wendy81:yeah true from my heart dearie... i promise i wun make u cry anymore.... u also dun cry so easily lah.
oops!Originally posted by Cancerian:.............................................................![]()
ooops!! i forgot lio...Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:den u gotta hug mi tightly so others will not c... later i pai seh man...![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:all these buaya come my thread n sian wendy..... cannot open new thread meh....
buay pai seh.....![]()
haha you scared of ur daddy cover ur mouth with a mask hahaOriginally posted by wendy81:![]()
i am going back to NTU now lio.. going back to hall to siam my daddy.. he juz came back frm indonesia.. sianz... muz travel so far..
haiz...ppl comes ppl goes, i think i've to bid farewell to my dear wendy liao...Originally posted by wendy81:yeah true from my heart dearie... i promise i wun make u cry anymore.... u also dun cry so easily lah.
later he sneeze hor... den or cough kanna me how? my skin leh.. will absorb one leh.. i am back in hall lio anyway.. cleared the dust and keep sneezingOriginally posted by rovguy:haha you scared of ur daddy cover ur mouth with a mask haha
ehh davewill... dun like tis leh.. i din say i like him so much leh.. now now now.. i am stucked....Originally posted by davewill:haiz...ppl comes ppl goes, i think i've to bid farewell to my dear wendy liao...
[X] & [L] i entrusting wendy to u now since she like u so much...nabei u better treat her well if not u gonna be sorry! kekeke...
sacrifice in love
davewill