yeahzOriginally posted by GIJOE:What a question to ask? its so weird. i don't think any girl would answer that question. I think its up to u to get to know her better and findout yourself.![]()
registration cheap cheap only $1000Originally posted by n0_Nick:/me wanna da form oso..
but nit any registration fee mahz?! kekee..
oei!!!!! piak lio go off ah? so irresponsible...Originally posted by skeujin:piak piak piak
/exits
quikie....Originally posted by wendy81:oei!!!!! piak lio go off ah? so irresponsible...![]()
i do nutting leh... only answering ppl qns...den this guy so direct make me paiseh...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:so direct......
n wendy is so popular in the bar![]()
din even clean up....Originally posted by skeujin:quikie....![]()
comming bak for round 2 mah...Originally posted by wendy81:din even clean up....![]()
omg!! den where did u wanna exit to???Originally posted by skeujin:comming bak for round 2 mah...![]()
hahhaahaahha!!!!!Originally posted by skeujin:*ouch* s&m.... i like...![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:hahhaahaahha!!!!!![]()
/me prepares mouse traps....
kkk.. but now u wait hor.. LOL.. wait cock standing.. i go and makan dinner lio...Originally posted by skeujin:nvr tried tt b4.... n easy with the whips k....
chieh u think i so ow wan meh....Originally posted by wendy81:kkk.. but now u wait hor.. LOL.. wait cock standing.. i go and makan dinner lio...![]()
But judging from the threads, i think u are a fun person..that kinda fun anot i dunno... no wonder u are so popular hereOriginally posted by wendy81:yeahz![]()
Originally posted by GIJOE:But judging from the threads, i think u are a fun person..that kinda fun anot i dunno... no wonder u are so popular heresomehow as i am not a regular here also will look out for your threads..haha.
she pau ang bao for you instead rite.....Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Y u all gotta do this to her.. She my first time mah.... ** Hee**
but you really expensive to bed sia..
lucky that time no need... hee lolx...![]()
Haha... popular huh wendy? Actually he also dun have to look out for ur threads lor... they're sorta all over the placeOriginally posted by wendy81:yepz i agree i am fun and noisy one leh.. coz i oways tok alot even in public and can be damn loud.. esp when i luff really hysterically one... all my frens say i luff like my mum, really luff one not fake fake one.. very cute of coz.. hehehe
maybe i am popular due to my frankness and am very bold to answer questions. hehehehe
thanks for looking out for my threads dude...
Haha... popular huh wendy? Actually he also dun have to look out for ur threads lor... they're sorta all over the placeOriginally posted by wendy81:yepz i agree i am fun and noisy one leh.. coz i oways tok alot even in public and can be damn loud.. esp when i luff really hysterically one... all my frens say i luff like my mum, really luff one not fake fake one.. very cute of coz.. hehehe
maybe i am popular due to my frankness and am very bold to answer questions. hehehehe
thanks for looking out for my threads dude...
Hee.. how u know one ar..Originally posted by skeujin:she pau ang bao for you instead rite.....![]()
ehhhh...... u sure i am ur first time or not? hmmm.... the ang bao i gave u was not worth at all.. i only gave for the sake of giving... i think u were already deflowered leh...Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Hm... since when Miss wendy got reduced to this..
Hey guys Wendy image in my heart nice nice one leh..
Y u all gotta do this to her.. She my first time mah.... ** Hee**
Wendy dun worry i am here to HELPPPPpppppp......![]()
guess i am losing my voice liao...
but you really expensive to bed sia..
lucky that time no need... hee lolx...![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:she pau ang bao for you instead rite.....![]()
Hey .. girl... i dun think u use deflower for guys right..Originally posted by wendy81:ehhhh...... u sure i am ur first time or not? hmmm.... the ang bao i gave u was not worth at all.. i only gave for the sake of giving... i think u were already deflowered leh...![]()
ehhh... i also dunno... ppl keep saying i am popular.. actually not hor? like u mentioned coz u call can see me posting everywhere...Originally posted by Justy:Haha... popular huh wendy? Actually he also dun have to look out for ur threads lor... they're sorta all over the place![]()