Or u trying to get everyone attention... naughty naughty girl...Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh... i also dunno... ppl keep saying i am popular.. actually not hor? like u mentioned coz u call can see me posting everywhere...![]()
den how to say leh? okie lah.. be straight forward! non-virgin lioOriginally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Hey .. girl... i dun think u use deflower for guys right..
lolxc...
WEll thou was nth much in that ang bao.. but i treasure it alot cos it was coupled with many nice passioning thoughts....hee
Its under my pillow u knoew.. hee... Ai u know my sercet liao..
hope u udn mind ar...![]()
not getting attention leh... if u realised 99% when i post i am doing it constructively yeah? i din want to flirt but hor... situation favours flirting... so juz go along lor... u dun be so jealous lah..Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Or u trying to get everyone attention... naughty naughty girl...
Dun flirt too muc hor.. ** pls...**
** A small part of me somehow always seems jealous of her acts and doings... **![]()
Of cos you know i not V cos u with me mah...Originally posted by wendy81:den how to say leh? okie lah.. be straight forward! non-virgin lio![]()
awww... so sweet of ya... to treasure tt ang bao... so did u dream of us when u sleep with tt thing under ur pillow?
little secret to be so sweet of coz i dun mind dearie...ooppps! run lion... harryryan not ard..![]()
hehehehOriginally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Of cos you know i not V cos u with me mah...
But there is no need telling it out right lovely one....
Ya.. acutally i placed it in my pocket when i slp.. like that maks my heart warm and wondeful when i dreamed of us and that night..
Can we have a re- try??
lolx...
Its nice to do with a teacher to be.. hee...![]()
k den sweetie...Originally posted by wendy81:not getting attention leh... if u realised 99% when i post i am doing it constructively yeah? i din want to flirt but hor... situation favours flirting... so juz go along lor... u dun be so jealous lah..![]()
wahaha lolx... fetish mah... next time u wear nurse uniform k...Originally posted by wendy81:heheheh![]()
no re-try ... its only once ... so its very valuable yeah....
wats so nice to do wif a teacher to be ah?![]()
/me gives a Book End to ThongboyOriginally posted by Thongboy:Can Bed You Anot Har?![]()
"Dnt you knw who I am?My name is Booker T!"
Heh heh...Originally posted by wendy81:registration cheap cheap only $1000![]()
144Originally posted by SumOne:Heh heh...
Can I be yer registration officer then? Discuss contract with you another time.![]()
yes i amOriginally posted by Thongboy:Wendy, are you currently taking course on sexuality![]()
i not asking you lar, siam lar.Originally posted by De|usi0n:yes i am
ooi...i jealous leh! how?Originally posted by wendy81:not getting attention leh... if u realised 99% when i post i am doing it constructively yeah? i din want to flirt but hor... situation favours flirting... so juz go along lor... u dun be so jealous lah..![]()
And I'm your 'coach'!Originally posted by De|usi0n:yes i am
am i toking to u? siam lah... bhb, quote u means toking to u?Originally posted by Thongboy:i not asking you lar, siam lar.
Hey, why ya talking to my buddy like that...? And keep your hands OFF his as[/i]s!!Originally posted by Thongboy:i not asking you lar, siam lar.
hee,, guys pls start quencing up hor... come to me.. i give tickets..Originally posted by evererin:Relax lar ppl....aiyoh....y suddenly all like wendy liao...lucky me nvr take part..haha..
Me already got a dear inside here...she very guai..wahahaa![]()
hahahaha!! i disinfect with chlorohexedine first b4 i wear hor...Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:wahaha lolx... fetish mah... next time u wear nurse uniform k...
but must be clean of SARs one leh... make sure ar...![]()
ehhh... i dun need registration officer leh... later muz give u so much comission...Originally posted by SumOne:Heh heh...
Can I be yer registration officer then? Discuss contract with you another time.![]()
Originally posted by Thongboy:Wendy, are you currently taking course on sexuality![]()
wait dam long liao. nt my turn yet..... dunno gt people cut q boh...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hws the queue goin