hu..?!?!??!Originally posted by Devil1976:100th POSTV
"
thanks so much dude!Originally posted by Justy:She's done that MANY times, go read her thread...http://www.sggirls.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=41610
nah... not offended.. nutting wrong mah.. each individual has got their own preferences.Originally posted by Jeff Hardy:haha lolz! wat a intro... hmm actually i prefer bak bak gals to those skinny types one haha... nicer to hug hehe....
dun be offended k wendy
nooooo... no agree.... why bother to see pic? later i will give all of u a nitemare..Originally posted by tHe Un3xPecTeD:wendy...i think u not only had to intro urelf again n again...but i think its better for u to upload ur pic..ehee....![]()
agree??![]()
i where got great disliking for u ah? anyhow say....Originally posted by davewill:ok lah ok lah...i'll stop posting liao since u appear to hv taken a great disliking to me...
me better fly somewhere else
davewill
hey gal! dun sabo me pls....Originally posted by Ferret:She's really chio
*Swears*
Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Hm.. i c her soso..... except her her tits nth else
special ...![]()
ohhh...come on.. it doesn't hurt my skin... and its only saying.. let them be coz its their fingers their mind and their mouth lehOriginally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:WEn...wen...wendy.... cos coos... coooss.... sob sob..... i...i dun like pple saying abt you...
** So Damn Xin Suan ar...**![]()
*snorts*Originally posted by wendy81:hey gal! dun sabo me pls....
anyway how haf u been? hope u are doing good yeahz?
hUrmf!Originally posted by Ferret:*snorts*
Did not sabo !
ahhh? seen wat everything?Originally posted by whiteillum:now i have seen everything...
kns!! say i huai...Originally posted by evererin:Haha,u reali very huai mah wendy....Make so many unknowin preys fall victims...lucky im a predator too..wahaha...but i also fall prey to someone else...haha![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:kns!! say i huai...![]()
WEll i guess i cant do much..Originally posted by wendy81:ohhh...come on.. it doesn't hurt my skin... and its only saying.. let them be coz its their fingers their mind and their mouth leh![]()
WAh not shy sia... nowadays girls...!!!1Originally posted by evererin:Haha...not huai..its good..okok?Hee..teach me some skills next time...woo hooo....haha..thongboy?Wan bed me too?haha![]()
Beware of STDOriginally posted by Thongboy:Can Bed You Anot Har?![]()
Originally posted by evererin:Haha...not huai..its good..okok?Hee..teach me some skills next time...woo hooo....haha..thongboy?Wan bed me too?haha![]()
evererin lor...Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Who
What
When
i go confront e person and ask e person to take back e words....![]()
ohhh okie dearie... dun be upset.... u have to learn to curb ur feelings alrighty?Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:WEll i guess i cant do much..
but deep down somehow its always getting jealous....
And i DUN LIKE e feeling ...!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:WAh not shy sia... nowadays girls...!!!1
but anyway just to tell u i am intersted too..!!! put me on ur list.. lolx..![]()
Originally posted by phreak:Beware of STD