wah...i reali wonder how mani guys in this forum hav bed wendy b4 sia!!Originally posted by wendy81:kns!! say i huai...![]()
Originally posted by enginboi:wah...i reali wonder how mani guys in this forum hav bed wendy b4 sia!!
thanks dudeOriginally posted by tHe Un3xPecTeD:U guys cannot bully wendy like tis ah...said until she very open one.... anyhow let ppl bed her meh.....so bad lah u guys...... respect ppl lah....hehehehe.....no good mah....![]()
U joking? Or juz being sarcastic... I tink Wendy81 may be hurt by wat U've said... But I tink U joking only lah...Originally posted by enginboi:wah...i reali wonder how mani guys in this forum hav bed wendy b4 sia!!
nah.. not hurt...Originally posted by loneryu00:U joking? Or juz being sarcastic... I tink Wendy81 may be hurt by wat U've said... But I tink U joking only lah...![]()
hahaha i noe i noe...Originally posted by wendy81:nah.. not hurt...![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:nah.. not hurt...![]()
hey dude....Originally posted by tHe Un3xPecTeD:wendy...i noticed u log in almost anytime ah..... irregardless day or nite... haha..... no wonder those ppl got lots to say bout u...haha.... i wonder what u always said till everyone wanna bed u ah..haha...![]()
Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:hey dude....
NO cutting of quene.....
Go collect e ticket from [ X ] & [ L ], he is now beside wendyin e master room.... hee lolx....
** XL saw him coming towards him and yell," Hey dude so you are here for our WW izzit?"
He replied back,"What? What u mean WW? i dun understand?"
XL took a closer look at him and said " well WW stands for Wonderful Wendy? So i guess i am right huh. There you go, this is your ticket number. Rem dun lose it otherwise u gotta wait for another three or so days."
He grabbed the ticket and was grinning to himself, " Thanx brudder! I own u one."
Xl yell out," Ya, get lost now" And he turns his head to wendy," how are you feeling sweetheart? Well that makes it number 81. The yr that u were born. Guess this would be e last one k dear?"
Wendy was dress in a nice translucent black top and a tight short hot pants. She fling her nice smelling hair back and pose a very seductive look into XL eyes as if her soul alluring eyes seems to be alive and said softly." You should know me beta dont you.. I am more horny than that honey! That it! i am so perturb by what u said!!!No moretouching me for today!!1 "
XL was stun by her words but he din not say a thing at all. Being with her had taught him one thing and that is nv argue back with her. Otherwise means NO SEX for at least one week! "
And that is bad for Xl cos wendy is die down wild on bed!
"Well i guess i beta talk to her tml again.. as usual ..... hai... Just too bad no sex tonight... Beta go find someone else tonight, thou they are not as great as wendy...." XL murblur to himself as he walk out............
WEll tml e story shall continue..... lolx......
Dun mind ah...![]()
of cos i know that.....Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
but
i was luffing away when i saw this... u can be a great story teller ....its so comical the way u had put it.. but the clothing abit not like what i would wear leh dearie.. change abit hor
HEY!!! who are you to interfer..Originally posted by tHe Un3xPecTeD:u sure or not wendy wear those juz for u.....dun bluff lah...
wendy.... issit true... i dun think so ..rite?![]()
HEY!!! who are you to interfer..Originally posted by tHe Un3xPecTeD:u sure or not wendy wear those juz for u.....dun bluff lah...
wendy.... issit true... i dun think so ..rite?![]()
Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:of cos i know that.....
but you only wear it for me.... dun wear for others hor my beauty one....
may ur eyes have me only.... and its enuff to keep u warm...![]()
hahahahahahahha!!! so violent sia.. u dun SM hor..Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:HEY!!! who are you to interfer..
lolx...![]()
wahhh!! another one to protect me.. den aint u guys killing each other? juz to protect me from one another? all frens frens leh.. later at outing alot of evil eyes i will be scared u noe... and dearie [X]&[L] u haben given me ur PM!!Originally posted by tHe Un3xPecTeD:haha...i juz try n make my guess mah,,,if u dun like it...then sorreee lor...ahah..... or dun read lor...
hehe....but...i will still write n interfere whenever i think i should,,,,haha... to protect wendy from being harrass by u...ahhaa![]()