act i agree wif spidey...but looking at u puke i know tis idea is not popular wif the gers.....sigh...Originally posted by audlenelee:*pukez violently*
hey mate, treat each session as a new experience n u shall come out the happier for it.Originally posted by Jeff Hardy:If the gal have experience, itz kinda shiok loh.... but out of many times, i feel shiok only once![]()
common knowledge from where?Originally posted by spider-man:well, it's common knowledge that only a handful of gals in s'pore would willingly let a guy come into her mouth.
!
next time wear goggles or safety glassesOriginally posted by wendy81:![]()
sting eyes nvm.. the worst is when contact lens are in there.. will get eye infection ah... u are like an sex animal.... but den i noe its shiok... so nvm.. keep it up wif the record.. so when's my turn ah? LOL
Originally posted by AzRaeL:no it's not shiok but Semen reduces depression and causes females to be happy. It also provides a good supply of fructose and essential salts as well as some protein.
as guys, it is our duty to make sure that our GFs (and other girls) have a ready supply of semen for consumption.
hmm...great minds think alike!
kekeke
davewill
It's a tough burden but we take it in grace and to make you feel better, we make you believe that we really enjoy it.
why else would they have spermbanks? *LOL*Originally posted by davewill:
Originally posted by AzRaeL:next time wear goggles or safety glasses
haha what an interesting combo, smooch!Originally posted by Smooch:Hmmm...i i find that guy's cum tastes like sea water mixed with egg white!Serious.....hahhaz
Hm.... nice way of putting it.. lolx...Originally posted by Smooch:Hmmm...i i find that guy's cum tastes like sea water mixed with egg white!Serious.....hahhaz
Originally posted by Smooch:Hmmm...i i find that guy's cum tastes like sea water mixed with egg white!Serious.....hahhaz
Eh... point to note, i was NOT aiming for the face, was trying for the mouth but couldn't get there on time lar...Originally posted by dookie:erm...i might sound kinda of perverted....but i tried comin on face b4 oso....and i must say the feeling is damn shiok....feels like im doin a porn movie...
Eh... dun say she's open k, she's not. Its juz that we're open to each other and each other ONLY. Planning to ROM soon haha...Originally posted by Jeff Hardy:wow!! nice experience sia!! ur gf so open ah..... some scared to bj leh... y dun u ask ur gf use her hand to stroke, at the same time blow, sure come out one!! hand dun move, ur didi sure like dead one haha
Sea coconut in bird's nest...?Originally posted by Smooch:Hmmm...i i find that guy's cum tastes like sea water mixed with egg white!Serious.....hahhaz
Originally posted by Arai^ger:blow job is a tiring job.... need to keep sucking..... the mouth oso tired.... my ex bf like blow job alot.... dunnoe why...
dun reali like to do it lor.... aiya he beri kao pei and petty wan.... dun wan to do oso make noise and sae thing like his ex g f dun mind doing why i mind... beri CB rite??? anywya tat the past, sooo forget it...Originally posted by Contra_1980:.... Meaning u dun reali like to do it... but just doing it for the sake of ur ex bf?? veri wei da leh.....
must be u are good lor?Originally posted by Arai^ger:blow job is a tiring job.... need to keep sucking..... the mouth oso tired.... my ex bf like blow job alot.... dunnoe why...
my current bf something like that, he will keep asking for it, whenever we get close then he will ask for it then if i say i dun want to give then he will give the very disappointed lookOriginally posted by Arai^ger:dun reali like to do it lor.... aiya he beri kao pei and petty wan.... dun wan to do oso make noise and sae thing like his ex g f dun mind doing why i mind... beri CB rite??? anywya tat the past, sooo forget it...
simple...juz bite on it when your mouth is aching,than he will n0t request anym0re....Originally posted by ^PerKy^:my current bf something like that, he will keep asking for it, whenever we get close then he will ask for it then if i say i dun want to give then he will give the very disappointed look, make me feel guilty......
i agree it is very difficult to do, mouth ache...![]()
up to u to thinkOriginally posted by Spetznaz:perky as in perky tits???![]()
Originally posted by smurfieee:simple...juz bite on it when your mouth is aching,than he will n0t request anym0re....![]()
pretend to have a fit while doing it...he'll have 2nd tots the next time he wanna try thatOriginally posted by ^PerKy^:![]()
i think i did try that once, but he still asked for it after that......
Originally posted by Syusaku:pretend to have a fit while doing it...he'll have 2nd tots the next time he wanna try that
impressiveEe....i supp0se he is n0t scareD? than you muz have a convicing skiLL...Originally posted by ^PerKy^:![]()
i think i did try that once, but he still asked for it after that......