hmmm, he licks me, very wellOriginally posted by Deep3lue:As I said before, girls really need more encouragement to blow guys. Like some of you gals mentioned, we guys tend to treat them as if they are born to blow! ke ke.
Well gals need to be encouraged slowly. Don't force them to lick/suck where they can't accept it. Take time to tell them it's nice, just like when their breasts are being squeezed or when being fingered. Tell them it's not dirty or unhealthy. But make a point to wash your manhood lah. Like which guy like to lick a dead fish, which girl like to suck a smelly lollipop?
Point is, treat your gal like treasure. When you show them love, they will be more willing each time. Don't critise them if they do it wrongly. Teach and guide them.
How do I know all these?My gal used to be very reluctant. Now she is like purring pussy, always willing to..anytime when we are horny.
Girls also, don't suck blindly. Make sure he is worth it cos this blowing business could be addicitve! Just look @ my gal..![]()
he seems to think so...Originally posted by smurfieee:impressiveEe....i supp0se he is n0t scareD? than you muz have a convicing skiLL...![]()
Originally posted by ^PerKy^:he seems to think so...![]()
tsk tsk.. selfish...Originally posted by ^PerKy^:hmmm, he licks me, very well, and he doesn't scold me for doing anything wrong cos when i do give him bj, he's the one who's purring...
but i still dun like giving him bj, not cos it stinks or wat but just dun think it's very nice... weird actualli... mayb i'm just selfish...
he doesOriginally posted by smurfieee:LoL...*n0 c0mmentz* than if you cant beat him... j0in him...ask him t0 perform oral 0n your l0r....
Originally posted by Deep3lue:tsk tsk.. selfish...
haha must share your skill too mah.. lets the guys in here verify your proven skills.. ke ke![]()
HEE a habit for u ar...Originally posted by Smooch:I think that giving a guy bj reallie makes him addictive to it man..
After once, they ask 4 more, and even more!
He'll just look at u, and give u that look......and man! its down to werk againLOL
But i find giving a guy bj whenever he wants, makes it a habbit yahz?![]()
Blowjob is done somehow like this I think. Don't know if the guys will enjoy this anyway,Originally posted by Ah_Nic:some girls cant blow. They think they just create suction and bobbing their head up and down can liao, but NOoooo.. its more than that. U gotta work with the tongue and some teeth (oouch! but pain can be sensational...), hands also gotta move around more.
Enough said. It comes with skill i guess, sometimes the guys shouldnt be so paiseh, go ahead and tell the girl where its the most sensitive to lick or something like that. Or else, its better to use ya own hand to jerk it off than to have someone who doesnt know how to blow to work on it.
Wah... sound so pro leh... Eh Wendy, u got competition liao leh hahaha... But hor, this one sounds like a walking Sexclopedia, not beri humanOriginally posted by Pr3scripTive5:Blowjob is done somehow like this I think. Don't know if the guys will enjoy this anyway,
Never put insert the penis into the mouth straightaway. Licking the penis head with slow movement with your hand running down the groin area and caressing the a55hole. Slowly push the penis into the mouth and keeping the teeth away by controlling your jaw muscles. Make sure you ample saliva in your mouth by now and wetting your lips as frequently as possible with your tongue moving around the penis and your mouth. Continue working with your hand squeeze the balls lightly, and work your mouth and tip of your tongue on the penis head as much as possible for about a min or 2. Push the penis further into your mouth shrinking your jaw muscles as you do it always remember to keep those teeth away gal if not it will hurt greatly. Put only 3/4 of the penis in your mouth and suck away look at your guy as you do it, pop in and out of your mouth moving your hands onto his nipples twitching lightly. When you think he is hard enough to maximum, insert the whole thing into your mouth and if able squeeze your jaw muscle again and do a deep throat by opening your throat as the penis move down. This give the guys a feeling like a virgin hole really tight and erotic. When you feel him quiver... move slowly up the penis and continue doing what you can do... can also repeat the steps again but not in sequence pls.. it will get boring after a while. When hes really high and horny, he will push your head up and down automatically, do not be offended as he do not mean to take u as sex object but juz he cannot control the feeling, he just need more than the slow ones.. he need to pump harder.. either that he will want to have the penis in your vaginal now.
Enough information why now the guys like to have blowjobs? Because if the girl is good, they really enjoy it but they do not know in the midst of asking every gal to do it, some girls are not as skilful and will tend to hurt the guy, the guy will find it boring and some ONS guys will blame the girl and not having a good night fun. Choose the right gals to do it.. not all gals can do it and not all gals enjoy it like not all men enjoy licking a pussy right?
Cheers!
ehhh.... its okie lah... since there is someone to share experiences better right? den i can type lesser.. heheOriginally posted by Justy:Wah... sound so pro leh... Eh Wendy, u got competition liao leh hahaha... But hor, this one sounds like a walking Sexclopedia, not beri human![]()
{Just puked once and now...)hee.hee.hee keke....Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh.... its okie lah... since there is someone to share experiences better right? den i can type lesser.. hehe![]()
Less talk more ACTION.?? ~WAHAHAhahahaha...Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh.... its okie lah... since there is someone to share experiences better right? den i can type lesser.. hehe![]()
[/color]How you know this one is a lady in the first place? hahahOriginally posted by Justy:Wah... sound so pro leh... Eh Wendy, u got competition liao leh hahaha... But hor, this one sounds like a walking Sexclopedia, not beri human![]()
Originally posted by AzRaeL:LOLx.. nice way of puting it!!!
do you really wanna know why guys like their girls giving them a blow job?
the truth is that it's a great way to shut the bi[b]tch up.[/b]
shhhhhhhhhhhhh...... dun like tis say leh.. sabo me!Originally posted by Devil1976:Less talk more ACTION.?? ~WAHAHAhahahaha..."
Originally posted by De|usi0n:Pr3scripTive5 r u really very imformative....r u working at changi V?
Originally posted by AzRaeL:say me ah?
do you really wanna know why guys like their girls giving them a blow job?
the truth is that it's a great way to shut the bi[b]tch up.[/b]