you muz had very fantastic imagination...Originally posted by huoyun:Think it's the fantasy during a bj that drives us wild..
I think he/she might be a doctor or medical student?Originally posted by De|usi0n:Pr3scripTive5 r u really very imformative....r u working at changi V?
Originally posted by wendy81:shhhhhhhhhhhhh...... dun like tis say leh.. sabo me!
who is a medical studentOriginally posted by Devil1976:I think he/she might be a doctor or medical student?![]()
if really, i've a gf, sure ask her do 1 wat ! didnt try before how u noe shiok right ?Originally posted by Smooch:How come many guys seem to like their gf giving them blowjobs?
Is it that shiok?
I agree that this is very true for all guysOriginally posted by Smooch:How come many guys seem to like their gf giving them blowjobs?
Is it that shiok?
it's extra special when a gal u really love do it for ya.Originally posted by Christy:I agree that this is very true for all guys
Fierce..still give thumbs up..reali fierce lorOriginally posted by Florence:I don't really know. My boys always give me thumbs up at the end of the day.
hehe... ar bo....Originally posted by wendy81:you muz had very fantastic imagination...![]()
hehehe! can i try instead? LOLOriginally posted by huoyun:hehe... ar bo....
tt mushroom looking thingy.. some are so small but the the penis itself so thick.. some mushroom big.. nice..Originally posted by Deep3lue:It's like having a gal's g-spot being touched.. Plus guys like me find a gal sucking and licking our manhood very stimulating... It must be the 'head' lah.. *Grin*
u look like experience lehOriginally posted by wendy81:tt mushroom looking thingy.. some are so small but the the penis itself so thick.. some mushroom big.. nice..![]()
looks can be deceiving sometimes.Originally posted by dar dar:u look like experience leh
some have shaved topOriginally posted by wendy81:tt mushroom looking thingy.. some are so small but the the penis itself so thick.. some mushroom big.. nice..![]()
not too big lah.. if the size of the mushroom is like smaller than the penis itself looks sorta weird.. but still ultimately the skills is wat tt matters right?Originally posted by Crackez:big = nice?? why har??![]()
if i am experience its a bonus to my future bf.. and i aint ..theres oways room for improvement yeahz? looks can be deceiving like someone mentioned...Originally posted by dar dar:u look like experience leh
yeah.. those guys with shaved top or trimmed... looks much neater..Originally posted by Johnny.English:some have shaved top