Haha, cannot! Senior is one this, but voicing out more replies is another! Stand up and be counted about the Buayas and Wendy! *grin*Originally posted by CheEsy:haha! She's dAmn popular! We Girls have to take a step back as she is more experienced and she's our senior!![]()
SO we chat again.. hahahOriginally posted by kimmorger:yeah lor....keke....
Come, no need to be shy one.. Once you pop(erm.. typeOriginally posted by CheEsy:HahA! nO! i'm shy!![]()
Yah but they are also taking a back seat... Must voice out to them also to voice out(pardon the pun)!Originally posted by esil3:haha but also got hong jie n lynette80 mah! but really, we dunno anything so wait for them to teach =P
long time no see lynette liao but hong jie still comes here regularly mahOriginally posted by Deep3lue:Yah but they are also taking a back seat... Must voice out to them also to voice out(pardon the pun)!
hong and lynette.. your junior needs you...![]()
So what have you been up to in Bar? Secretly learning som new tachniques to practise on unsuspecting guys, I mean preys? HeheheOriginally posted by kimmorger:hahaha ya lor....keke....
Originally posted by Deep3lue:Come, no need to be shy one.. Once you pop(erm.. type), you can't stop!
Haha.. but it's really quite pathetic.. always see only Wendy's name.. like all the girls in here sudden kenna devoured by her.. kekeOriginally posted by esil3:long time no see lynette liao but hong jie still comes here regularly mah
hahaha....wait 4 u 2 teach me lah....Originally posted by Deep3lue:So what have you been up to in Bar? Secretly learning som new tachniques to practise on unsuspecting guys, I mean preys? Hehehe
Tsk tsk.. someone pls ursher her out... Bar is for Adults only!Originally posted by CheEsy:lack of experience and my age so i cannot outshine wendy neither do i want
aiyah we gers dun mind la.Originally posted by Deep3lue:Haha.. but it's really quite pathetic.. always see only Wendy's name.. like all the girls in here sudden kenna devoured by her.. keke
This Bar needs more girls! There is an over populated number of guys in here already!![]()
thhong22 sounds like a robot.. scary..Originally posted by thhong22:too well noe no good.......
especially in BAR...... will invite too many unnecessary attention n buayas.......
low profile better
/low profile mode on\
*ahEm* hellO? i'm 18 as a matter of fact.Originally posted by Deep3lue:Tsk tsk.. someone pls ursher her out... Bar is for Adults only!
Haha nah, welcome aboard.. hope you learn real stuffs and not fantasy stuffs in here..
Need any hands on help can approach me in the future.. me very approachable one..![]()
*pat pat* You want start from theory or practical? I think practical more practical...Originally posted by kimmorger:hahaha....wait 4 u 2 teach me lah....![]()