find me scary better...... hahahaOriginally posted by Deep3lue:thhong22 sounds like a robot.. scary..
buayas.. even if they buaya also can't reach u.. hehe
Plus Wendy will cover you one!![]()
Smart? Nah.. I'm not lah.. Interesting and playful.. yes.Originally posted by esil3:aiyah we gers dun mind la.
this shows that guys more......-arhem- *wink*
oh btw, u very smart hor, pull all the gers to one thread. hehe
me not pretty so.....Originally posted by Deep3lue:Smart? Nah.. I'm not lah.. Interesting and playful.. yes.
I just wondering where all our pretty Bar gers(sounds geylang..) are in here mah... So must prod and wake you all up loh!
Oh ya i'm not pretty either! so sorry enter wrong place!Originally posted by Deep3lue:Smart? Nah.. I'm not lah.. Interesting and playful.. yes.
I just wondering where all our pretty Bar gers(sounds geylang..) are in here mah... So must prod and wake you all up loh!
I concur! So when do we start? The first lesson is FREE for you my dear!Originally posted by kimmorger:theory sianz lah....pratical more IMPORTANT!hahaha!![]()
Tsk tsk.. can't you see Bar needs more girls? *grin* Be more "A.I." a bit..Originally posted by thhong22:find me scary better...... hahaha
don wan get too high profile
wat is A.I?Originally posted by Deep3lue:Tsk tsk.. can't you see Bar needs more girls? *grin* Be more "A.I." a bit..![]()
Eh what i meant was gers that sound pretty in here lah.. "pls don't go.." Sound like a song liao.. kekeOriginally posted by esil3:me not pretty so.....
/me exit
haha
last time my frne got this tshirt for his bdae den on it was written "" SEX INSTRUCTOR. first lesson free"Originally posted by Deep3lue:I concur! So when do we start? The first lesson is FREE for you my dear!![]()
Read my above post!Originally posted by CheEsy:Oh ya i'm not pretty either! so sorry enter wrong place!![]()
Since you sound like robot, so you need more (A)rtificial (I)ntelligence loh!Originally posted by thhong22:wat is A.I?
Oh ya i'm not pretty either! so sorry enter wrong place!Originally posted by Deep3lue:Smart? Nah.. I'm not lah.. Interesting and playful.. yes.
i got natural intellegence...... hahahaOriginally posted by Deep3lue:Since you sound like robot, so you need more (A)rtificial (I)ntelligence loh!![]()
Well.. mine says "Sex Professor"! hehehOriginally posted by esil3:last time my frne got this tshirt for his bdae den on it was written "" SEX INSTRUCTOR. first lesson free"
no experience how to share leh? i come here to learnOriginally posted by Deep3lue:That's why! I'm trying to inject something new.. otherwise this place really boring..
Need more gers to speak up and share... otherwise only wendy and guys sharing.. hiaz
Share thoughts and feelings also can mah.. u hor tsk tsk.. have to be more creative my dear..Originally posted by CheEsy:no experience how to share leh? i come here to learn![]()
Youthful thoughts can always be interesting too! *slapped forehead*Originally posted by CheEsy:i'm too young! didnt u say so?
Define heavy..Originally posted by CheEsy:by the way what do you think about heavy petting?![]()
Originally posted by Deep3lue:Define heavy..
If you are doing it liao.. why hesitate? go all the way loh..
Think? I think it is good/fun/pleasurable/interesting![]()
me? hong hong can.. i cannot.. im just an ordinary ger that occasionally come here see see tok tok wor..Originally posted by esil3:haha but also got hong jie n lynette80 mah! but really, we dunno anything so wait for them to teach =P