Originally posted by Devil1976:Because we're frogs, toads and lizards?![]()
u saw me at sentosa tat day, din u???Originally posted by Devil1976:Because we're frogs, toads and lizards?![]()
& 1 Lao Gau here!!!Originally posted by thhong22:u saw me at sentosa tat day, din u???
i'm not a delicious fly.... hehehe
lao gao are cute and adorableOriginally posted by loneryu00:& 1 Lao Gau here!!!![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:u saw me at sentosa tat day, din u???
i'm not a delicious fly.... hehehe
donno ur "not bad lah" is praising or suan-ingOriginally posted by Devil1976:Not bad lah... At least MUCH PRETTIER than Devil...? No guy would ever wanna pay attention to me ley...?
"
Then Wo Zia Na Bian Zuo She Me???Originally posted by thhong22:donno ur "not bad lah" is praising or suan-ing
cos only the gals will pay attention to u mah....
no guys pay attention to me oso....
U refer to who?Originally posted by lurve:its not easy to be popular ok!!
work harder.
Originally posted by harryryan:this is really ridiculous..... wendy81 is like e sex symbol of this forum that refuses to die.... an icon that all forumites will think of when e bar forum is being mentioned..... she is e great one.... the legend....she's done it all except..... meet me....... m i rite wendy?
lao gau??? u talking about me?Originally posted by loneryu00:![]()
1 Hairy Ryan & dun forget! 1 Lao Gau!!!![]()
No. U haIryryan. Me Lao Gau!Originally posted by harryryan:lao gau??? u talking about me?
u meeting wendy this coming thursday?they going to drink coffee n play pool...... me starting to be like sgboy liao...... no one has seen me b4 except for zippy.....Originally posted by loneryu00:No. U haIryryan. Me Lao Gau!![]()
No... I dun noe anything... I not goin without being invited... so those involve then ask me.Originally posted by harryryan:u meeting wendy this coming thursday?they going to drink coffee n play pool...... me starting to be like sgboy liao...... no one has seen me b4 except for zippy.....
pm wendy n ask her to invitie lor or u can meet her after that and......he...he...he...Originally posted by loneryu00:No... I dun noe anything... I not goin without being invited... so those involve then ask me.
d-..-b
_____
I maybe thick skinned... but I not dat BHB... if she wanna invite me, she will ask.Originally posted by harryryan:pm wendy n ask her to invitie lor or u can meet her after that and......he...he...he...
i help u ask want?anyway...me just now thinking..... maybe i writing a story of sex in e gym.... went to california after being invitied there n whoa....alot of beautiful pple sia but membership real ex.... 500 a year i tink....Originally posted by loneryu00:I maybe thick skinned... but I not dat BHB... if she wanna invite me, she will ask.![]()
Dat ex... & "Sex in da Gym"? Dats new...Originally posted by harryryan:i help u ask want?anyway...me just now thinking..... maybe i writing a story of sex in e gym.... went to california after being invitied there n whoa....alot of beautiful pple sia but membership real ex.... 500 a year i tink....
if u never show interest than u expect pple to know huh?Originally posted by loneryu00:Dat ex... & "Sex in da Gym"? Dats new...
& U dun really have to "help" me ask... its ok... let nature take its coz...
If I got "Mei Li", sure she will ask... if not, ask her oso no use... paiseh some more...![]()
Inspiration......Originally posted by harryryan:if u never show interest than u expect pple to know huh?
me saving up money to go to california for "inspiration" to write e story....he...he..... taking up yoga as well..... call me e ZEn master!!!
that was like decades ago my boy....Originally posted by Tamade Extreme:Wendy, me tamade sorry didn't meet u on ur bdae![]()
are u wendy?Originally posted by harryryan:that was like decades ago my boy....
but rhyno skin not really that hard what....bullet still can penetrate one.... want to start a thread but dun know what to say..... any suggestions?Originally posted by loneryu00:Inspiration......
I dun expect ppl to noe... But I not as BHB as U ppl tink I am... can anyhow ask to go to outing meh...? liddat my skin no diff from rhino...![]()