alamak!! not another pls... see me will regret later one lehOriginally posted by anfuni:hmm... i think he interested wor? lolx![]()
the way u put it is like so ehh.. how to say leh? thanks hor.. anyway i din take any info out frm any books lah.. LOLOriginally posted by hunk37:Hi all! I think Wendy is popular cos she attempts to put a larger vol of info, and many here come to hear new info on sexual topics. She does sound a bit textbook at times, and she did say she is writing from what she read etc. But I think the enticing thing is we are hearing from an actual girl who's young and nubile....so she becomes like a symbol of sex itself (just recall how many much has been posted about sexy teachers from NIE- this just further add to her intrigue), though she has made it clear she's not really here to flaunt or flirt. Can I urge other gals to also be more forthcoming, share your experiences even if limited, then the guys can have a wider range of counterparts to engage with, will increase the enjoyment of all participating. Thanks Wendy, and let's all keep up to her level of enthusiasm![]()
regrats? hahahaha....... no comments.... always said ppl regrats.... who noes some will even like it wor?Originally posted by wendy81:alamak!! not another pls... see me will regret later one leh![]()
u dun need to be married to have experience anymore this daysOriginally posted by hunk37:that's great you're sharing from info you have. but i'd say most other gals would not have accumulated the amount of knowledge u have. reason i dun know- issit cos asian gals supposed to be shy about this? but hey its part of life- why be shy. i can shy yr partner would be pleasant surprised at yr level of 'experience'. for me i'm married for a while so i can share from experience if need to. cheers![]()
*envy*Originally posted by whiteillum:u dun need to be married to have experience anymore this days
i am 23, unmarried but my sex life is the envy of guys out there
cheers bro
ya but in the early days its all everything is new, try and experiment new things...but after a while you need to get creative to sustain it. and for those not in a married relationship, there's the constant fear of getting found out (for the very young uns), getting pregnant..and the worse is break up....then people start talkin about wat they did with their ex....but i bet it hurts them cos when you involve sex, break up becomes real painful, and dats cos we are created for long term relationship not ONS or change partner like clothes....so ya, one see sex as a series of conquests and bravados, but to enjoy sex ya need a stable safe environ...where ya partner is not just the body for tonite, but someone u trust and will go thru life together...even till ya dun look sexy anymore...but still the sex dun stop...nothin to envy bout...just sex as its meant to be.Originally posted by whiteillum:u dun need to be married to have experience anymore this days
cheers bro
Originally posted by whiteillum:u dun need to be married to have experience anymore this days
cheers bro
maybe u are rite.. not goin to get married so soon yetOriginally posted by hunk37:ya but in the early days its all everything is new, try and experiment new things...but after a while you need to get creative to sustain it. and for those not in a married relationship, there's the constant fear of getting found out (for the very young uns), getting pregnant..and the worse is break up....then people start talkin about wat they did with their ex....but i bet it hurts them cos when you involve sex, break up becomes real painful, and dats cos we are created for long term relationship not ONS or change partner like clothes....so ya, one see sex as a series of conquests and bravados, but to enjoy sex ya need a stable safe environ...where ya partner is not just the body for tonite, but someone u trust and will go thru life together...even till ya dun look sexy anymore...but still the sex dun stop...nothin to envy bout...just sex as its meant to be.![]()
yah lor.... u guys hear tt or not?Originally posted by Deep3lue:See what I mean?Wendy here, Wendy there.. Maybe you guys such buaya other gals in here... Got Chessy, kimmorger, lynette80 or even thhong22... If we keep spoilling her, then we will neglect the other non-pretty(they admit one
) gals in here leh!
I got to admit.. I was pleased. But don't get me wrong, it's was a pleasure to chat with them. @ least I know there is life (girlsOriginally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Nice try deepblue... nice tricks..
When be came so chee hong full of idea....
One man chat with so many girls...![]()
I add more...Originally posted by Deep3lue:I got to admit.. I was pleased. But don't get me wrong, it's was a pleasure to chat with them. @ least I know there is life (girls) out there other then Wendy.
And me is helping Wendy too leh. I think she is jealous of lynette80 and thhong22 liao..
But girls, we guys do enjoy your contributions in here. You all just need to be more like Wendy and we will have an healthy scope of guys and gals here. You can't leave Wendy alone out in here to die right?![]()
i dun think u can make sweeping generalizations with respect to all guys for tat matter. wendy is juz a bit more open-minded then the others n most of the subjects tat being brought up to her attention, she would happy willingly to answer 1 by 1. With tat she is easy to establish rapport with each other in tis forum. again i harbour no unbaised against any of the ladies in tis forum...Originally posted by Deep3lue:See what I mean?Wendy here, Wendy there.. Maybe you guys such buaya other gals in here... Got Chessy, kimmorger, lynette80 or even thhong22... If we keep spoilling her, then we will neglect the other non-pretty(they admit one
) gals in here leh!
Duh.. that's what i am trying to do leh...Originally posted by tHe Un3xPecTeD:If u guys think that wendy had been in the spotlight too much...u girls should take the initiative to participate more in the forum as well...dun keep hiding n juz read onli.... come n join us![]()
then i shut up liao.... say wat oso wrong.......Originally posted by wendy81:like tis say... abit suaning....
hmmm..... u oso noe me???Originally posted by anfuni:who dare to forget u wor?![]()
Ha...ha..ha..Originally posted by Deep3lue:Duh.. that's what i am trying to do leh...![]()
Originally posted by loneryu00:I add more...
Gals who willing to chat abt "open" topics have to be prepared for many unpleasant things... Wendy shld noe it, I believe others noe it too. But oso guys (me included), try not to be too "involved" or too blunt in some issues... some can accept yr comments, others may not...
Anywae... Cheers!!!![]()
Originally posted by davewill:i dun think u can make sweeping generalizations with respect to all guys for tat matter. wendy is juz a bit more open-minded then the others n most of the subjects tat being brought up to her attention, she would happy willingly to answer 1 by 1. With tat she is easy to establish rapport with each other in tis forum. again i harbour no unbaised against any of the ladies in tis forum...
on the contrary, forumers should least know that behind every pretty face lies a deep scar...read it n understand, be contented to know that u'll still have a good bonk wif them...err...i mean good chat with them hehehe...
excuse me
davewill
Because we're frogs, toads and lizards?Originally posted by thhong22:hmmm..... u oso noe me???
i'm surprised.... y shld pple rem this little fly in the forum???![]()