fyi....Originally posted by loneryu00:. . . . . . . . .
U haven't reach 19 izzit? nvm... juz keep toking...!
I goin home... need to run away from office!!!![]()
tats wat i meant... wats the point of running away over tis kinda problems? not as if u killed someone or wat.. and bars r not depressing ok.. at least not all... not as if ask u everyday go aso watOriginally posted by ^PerKy^:i could run quite far if i wanted to.....
but i'll come back eventually, jus a matter of getting ur family not to come after u.....
So I wrong... nvm... I now learnt U r not a teenager. Do ponder y I highlight dat...Originally posted by ^PerKy^:fyi....
i'm going to be 21 this july![]()
tats wat i meant... wats the point of running away over tis kinda problems? not as if u killed someone or wat.. and bars r not depressing ok.. at least not all... not as if ask u everyday go aso watOriginally posted by ^PerKy^:i could run quite far if i wanted to.....
but i'll come back eventually, jus a matter of getting ur family not to come after u.....
Then you are being selfish liao.. Relationship is not only about just receiving, you have to give too.Originally posted by ^PerKy^:liek i said in my later reply, there's 2...
but i do love my current bf....
but then agn i'm confused cos there are many reasons to b with him, yet many reasons not to b with him...![]()
oh ic...anyway no other comments coz i've came across several similar cases like tis...no need to brood over as in retrospect justifiable or unjustifiable, nothing is absolute...ppl juz look things at different angles...juz do watever u think is right n most importantly u feel happy abt it.Originally posted by ^PerKy^:i'm not married...![]()
like i said, i think i m selfish... or rather i noe i m selfish...Originally posted by Deep3lue:Then you are being selfish liao.. Relationship is not only about just receiving, you have to give too.
I dunno how to counsel/advise. It's all up to you. All I can see is that you want to have the best of both world, which, isn't wrong but if it results in any party being hurt, is wrong.
I don't want to be flamed, but I really pity not only your bf, but also the guys. They deserve better loving.
Noeing U r "selfish" can help U. Coz U noe U got dis "flaw" & acknowledge it, U can always take into consideration how it can affect U in future situations.Originally posted by ^PerKy^:like i said, i think i m selfish... or rather i noe i m selfish...
mayb last time give so much n got hurt so now dunno how to ove someone... properly that is...
the other 2 guys u dun have to worry bt them....
one has a gf n the other does not like me.....he has a lot of girls who like him so he no fear of not being loved.....
girls don't really give shit about hurting a guy for whom they don't have feelings anymore... IMHO[/b]actually guys do that too, just that some gals are much better at it
Eh... isn't dat abit direct, sarcastic & hurting...?Originally posted by nostringsgoodtime:Do like what most girls do....
Pretend to be confused and stick with your old boyfriend until you can confirm another boyfriend and then tell the old boyfriend that you are not compatible....
Mostly girls stick with old boyfriends even tho they know that they don't love the guy anymore because there's no alternative at the moment .... girls don't really give shit about hurting a guy for whom they don't have feelings anymore... IMHO
lol, maybe it is .... but the point to note is whether you agree what I said is true...Originally posted by loneryu00:Eh... isn't dat abit direct, sarcastic & hurting...?![]()
Dats kinda true & sad... for typical gals lah... maybe some r not wat U said? but still yah... I agree...Originally posted by nostringsgoodtime:lol, maybe it is .... but the point to note is whether you agree what I said is true...
The reason why girls pretend to be confused etc is so that they can bluff themselves that they are not that bad...
I think the girl already knows that if she can confirm herself as other guys girlfriend, she will dump her current boyfriend in a second... the only thing keeping her to her current is that she can't confirm other side yet.
this is normal..i guess cos i m in this "type" of relationship now... having sex is how you look at it... as long as you know wat your r doing, i think is ok....Originally posted by ^PerKy^:wat abt if u think of having sex with the other guy but u dun do it??
If liddat I might as well have a GOOD tok wif her... if things dun turn out well... break off is da only feasible solution to prevent further pain.Originally posted by Syusaku:shudders...makes u worry if your gf is actually treating you as an insurance policy.
I think so... but it's a natural human instinct...thinking about it, it's also a natural animal instinct...Originally posted by Syusaku:shudders...makes u worry if your gf is actually treating you as an insurance policy.
You miss the point lonery.... the girls will try to hide the fact that they think they have found someone better.... they will hide their attempts to shift "boat" until they are successful and then, they will plunge the dagger...Originally posted by loneryu00:If liddat I might as well have a GOOD tok wif her... if things dun turn out well... break off is da only feasible solution to prevent further pain.![]()
Hmm...Originally posted by nostringsgoodtime:You miss the point lonery.... the girls will try to hide the fact that they think they have found someone better.... they will hide their attempts to shift "boat" until they are successful and then, they will plunge the dagger...
So, you won't even know there's a problem with the relationship until the girl got a new "insurance policy"...
You think perky's current knows about the problem right now? He has no clue and he will have no clue until perky can confirm another side... If got no clue, how to have GOOD tok?
lol, my opinion for her is as stated in my 1st post on this thread...Originally posted by loneryu00:Hmm...
I see... then wats yr opinion for "her"...?
Todae, I learnt another lesson...Originally posted by nostringsgoodtime:lol, my opinion for her is as stated in my 1st post on this thread...
but my opinion about her is that she is posting this question to make herself feel better about what she already plans to do to her current boyfriend... willing to side bet that her current's feelings will mean nothing once she can confirm another boyfriend...
she already tried to snatch another boyfriend by "crossing the line" from another girl... but so far, not successful, meaning the other guy not "confirming" her... so, she will be looking out for someone else... either way, the conclusion is that she will stay with her current onlyif she can't find new boat to catch....
ha ha... cheersOriginally posted by loneryu00:Todae, I learnt another lesson...
I learned dat: Da "poster" posting threads r not always portrayed as a "confused, need help" person... in dis case... wat U said is dat she's da 1 at fault... Or simply put: theres no victimised or accused "posters"... only "posters"...
thank U, "NSGT"
Appreciated!![]()
That's why me asked her to access her own feelings first. She is carrying her past emotional baggage into the relationship. I really suggest that she don't go too deep with her current bf to prevent hurting him. Even if she successfully gets the guy she wants and ditch her current bf, she will encounter problems in a new relationship. It is unfortunate that she was hurt in the past, but it is even more irresponsible that she is using others to ease her old wound.Originally posted by nostringsgoodtime:lol, my opinion for her is as stated in my 1st post on this thread...
but my opinion about her is that she is posting this question to make herself feel better about what she already plans to do to her current boyfriend... willing to side bet that her current's feelings will mean nothing once she can confirm another boyfriend...
she already tried to snatch another boyfriend by "crossing the line" from another girl... but so far, not successful, meaning the other guy not "confirming" her... so, she will be looking out for someone else... either way, the conclusion is that she will stay with her current onlyif she can't find new boat to catch....