I like to highlight something here... Coz even though I may agree wif wat NSGT said. I oso symphatise wif yr situation here... Yr situation here is kinda uncontrollable to U... I cannot understand EXACTLY how U feel (coz I no gal) but I do noe U r confused... All I can sae is U decide for yrself wat U wanna do, others can only advice or consult U, but U r da decision maker when it comes to yr prob...Originally posted by ^PerKy^:
wow...
win already.... i din log in for an afternoon and so many daggers are thrown in my direction....
let me just say that i am very very hurt by wat nostringsgoodtime said... not going to quote cos everything he said is hurting....
well, of course my current bf does not noe bt the other 2 guys, but he does noe that i used to like them, he jus doesn't noe that i may still like them.... reason for him not knowing? cos i care for his feelings.... i noe a bit too late to say that i care for his feelings since i did cross the line with one of the guys but i realli do care for his feelings.... it is becos i noe that the same thing will not happen agn which is y i feel that i should not tell him cos it will jus cause him unnecessary hurt.... but do u think that i like keeping it from him? i long to tell him the truth but i can't, precisely cos i dun want to hurt him... i can't afford to cos if i do i will definitely lose him but i feel extremely guilty bt it n the feeling is very very terrible.....
the reason y i m still being with him is becos i do love him, i noe nostrings may not think so cos i crossed the line, but do u noe that i crossed the line when i was drunk? not an excuse but jus one of the many reasons y it happened.....
i have never felt so happy with a single person b4, with him i dun need to worry bt him being unfaithful or hurting me, but there are a lot of problems that are besides the other 2 guys.....
precisely becos he is so nice to me that i cannot take the pressure of his love becos i think that i dun deserve his love....
i'm his 1st but he's not my 1st n also cos i did cross the line with another guy i feel very guilty being with him.....
he is a very very very wonderful boyfriend n i have everything to thank for him but becos he is too wonderful that i feel that he deserves a better gf....
i dun deserve him, especially cos of my past n wat i did behind his back, but yet i cannot tell him anything cos he refuses to accept that there are better girls out there for him..... and also cos i really want to b with him....
i dunno, i have a lot to say in response to everything that was posted but i noe it will all seem lame to u pple....
forget it.... jus keep thinking i'm a b***h, i've always thought i'm one anyway.......
u have been very nice actualli, i think u did try to think from my point of view....Originally posted by loneryu00:I like to highlight something here... Coz even though I may agree wif wat NSGT said. I oso symphatise wif yr situation here... Yr situation here is kinda uncontrollable to U... I cannot understand EXACTLY how U feel (coz I no gal) but I do noe U r confused... All I can sae is U decide for yrself wat U wanna do, others can only advice or consult U, but U r da decision maker when it comes to yr prob...
I dun wanna tok much here, coz I've been known for being blunt & I hurt many ppl bcoz of dat. But I can tell U dis: U r NOT a b***h unless YOU tink U r 1. da rest have no right to sae U r 1, I did NOT even thought U of 1. Never... I tink IF U post in AA, maybe U can get better ideas there.
ni nao hiang..Originally posted by ^PerKy^:u have been very nice actualli, i think u did try to think from my point of view....
i'm not saying that NSGT is absolutely wrong, cos there are such cases ard but i m not so....
guess he does not now me that's y he says so...
mayb he went through such an experience that's y he feel so strongly bt it?
i dunno....
anyway thanks for ur advice....![]()
Originally posted by PasserByA:ego man.... common lar.... get the fu[/i]ck outta here,.,,,,,, u are juz another bas[/i]tard.... y? oni guy can go ard fu[/i]cking ger when they are drunk and not ger rite..... stupid moron.....
ni nao hiang..
if i am your bf.
i dunnoe wanna be super angry or die or wat
CB
MY GF GOT FUCKED BY OTHER GUY TWICE SOMEMORE.
PUA CB..
SO WHAT YOUR MOUTH SAY U R GUILTY ALL THIS SIMI LJ.
U BE HIS GF
U SUPPOSE TO BE FAITHFUL WITH HIM
LET SAY I DUN BLAME YOU FOR YOUR FUCKING THOUGHTS WITH OTHER GUYS.
BUT CHEEBYE
U GO FUCK WITH OTHER GUY
WHOCARE U DRUNK OR NOT ?
KNN
YOUR CHEEBYE ITCHY MEANS ITCHY.
I PITY UR FUCKING BF
U TINK U VERY GUILTY VERY KELIAN ?
U BROUGHT THIS SHIT ALL UPON URSELF
CB..
I CANOT BELIEVE THAT
LET MI ASK U
WHAT THE GUY TT FUCK YOU TINK ?
HE TINK : CB THIS GER GOT BF LIAO STILL LET MI FUCK
SIBEI SHOIK AR.
BUT SIBEI FUCKING BITCH
ZI GU WEI
KI HONG GAN LA..
sorry i very hot
cos i c bitch i bue tahan 1
all my brudders in the past all came to know bitch b4 and knn c liao very dulan
knn i still sibei hot
i pity ur poor bf
cb u break with him la
give him wear green hat very shoik ar.
but dun ever tell him why
chee bye
u disgrace urself , ur bf , ur pride,
ur soul
and ur fucking family
[b]u man nevermindfuck here fuck there its alright
u r a woman
knn still lidat
sense of shame u noe ?
ki si la pua cheebye
gumsiah[/b]
hmmmOriginally posted by qazplm:ego man.... common lar.... get the fu[/i]ck outta here,.,,,,,, u are juz another bas[/i]tard.... y? oni guy can go ard fu[/i]cking ger when they are drunk and not ger rite..... stupid moron.....
thanks...Originally posted by smurfieee:typical egolistic MCP....come'on life 0n earth is neVer eveR fair....wh0 kn0ws what her bf d0es als0.....get a life...she is seeking advise...n0t seeking scold.....![]()
but i guess by posting here, it is inevitable to get this kind of thing...Originally posted by smurfieee:typical egolistic MCP....come'on life 0n earth is neVer eveR fair....wh0 kn0ws what her bf d0es als0.....get a life...she is seeking advise...n0t seeking scold.....![]()
i m not constantly flirting with the other 2 guys....Originally posted by ZenMan:Actually, you have all the rite to choose between them. But but, there is this slight different streamline between a good or bad girl.
Imagine if you have a bf/gf now and your partner is constantly flirting with other preys then that is a bitch move.
Make your decision swift and sharp, get it. Your present bf do have his right to demand your faithfulness else your next bf could do the same thing to you too.
excuSes....he can sc0ld all he wants t0 the c0mp...n0 need t0 spend time typing it 0ut... by typing it 0ut...he wasting his energy 0n his finger...and making people feel bad...whats the p0int...even beggar is a human and you should treat them indifferently....what right d0es his have t0 judge 0ther pers0n....Originally posted by ^PerKy^:but i guess by posting here, it is inevitable to get this kind of thing...
wanna quarrel? silly my get out is out of this topic.... grow up lar... of cos i dont own the forum.... or else such individualism and egolistic kind of person like u sure corrupt the forum.... and gif ppl the perception that anything can be posted here.....Originally posted by PasserByA:hmmm
i dun fuck gers who are drunk
and i dun fuck gers when i am drunk.
what i mean is
it feels better and look and hear nicer or comon
to c guys fucking more then 1 woman while attached.
but it istn tt common for gals.
it is the fact..
this forum u own 1?
ask mi get out means get out ?
ki hong kan la..
u wanan quarrel send mi a private msg i give u my contact no
dun waste my time typing here.
agree...Originally posted by smurfieee:excuSes....he can sc0ld all he wants t0 the c0mp...n0 need t0 spend time typing it 0ut... by typing it 0ut...he wasting his energy 0n his finger...and making people feel bad...whats the p0int...even beggar is a human and you should treat them indifferently....what right d0es his have t0 judge 0ther pers0n....![]()
Originally posted by smurfieee:excuSes....he can sc0ld all he wants t0 the c0mp...n0 need t0 spend time typing it 0ut... by typing it 0ut...he wasting his energy 0n his finger...and making people feel bad...whats the p0int...even beggar is a human and you should treat them indifferently....what right d0es his have t0 judge 0ther pers0n....![]()
thank you both of u...Originally posted by qazplm:agree...![]()
be prepared to chop.........Originally posted by nostringsgoodtime:hahaha....
At the start of this thread, perky says wants to have sex with other guys, in particular, the 2 that she knows and likes....
Then kena exposed and now singing different tune, saying don't even tok much to the other 2 guys now and love bf etc ....
I chop if she ends up marrying her current bf..
I chop if she ever dumps her current bf without finding another bf first...
Cheers all
wowOriginally posted by smurfieee:excuSes....he can sc0ld all he wants t0 the c0mp...n0 need t0 spend time typing it 0ut... by typing it 0ut...he wasting his energy 0n his finger...and making people feel bad...whats the p0int...even beggar is a human and you should treat them indifferently....what right d0es his have t0 judge 0ther pers0n....![]()
lol...Originally posted by qazplm:wanna quarrel? silly my get out is out of this topic.... grow up lar... of cos i dont own the forum.... or else such individualism and egolistic kind of person like u sure corrupt the forum.... and gif ppl the perception that anything can be posted here.....
u are juz another one who sign up without reading the rules....
i dont want to waste my time toking to u too.... u are so great... pls pick someone ur size and stop acting like a hooligan.... cow.... ppl like u still exist..... cant imagine...![]()
haahaa...people like you juz makEs my day....if i use my dickie t0 thinK...than i suppose you using your ass t0 tyPie...maNy guys i desp0 t0 bed gals regardless if the punDek and dickie is attacheD... it iS f0r a c0uple t0 judge thEmselves.... whY you s0und s0 affeCteD ab0ut it? arE you heR bF? 0r aRe you 0ften 0ffer green hat by your gF? n0te... is GF w0r...she is n0t even married you t0 yEt....Originally posted by PasserByA:wow
you are a saint
you speak so wei da..
hmm your gf is lucky
even she let you wear greenhat
fuck with other guys when she is drunk
u will be happily to advice her wat to do
not reprimading her at all
she needs to feel bad for what she have done dearlie..
u using ur dick to tink ?
i haev no right to judge pple
tts true.
but from what she say
no need use brain also can judge liao
forwatever good reasons in the world
it is fair and good to be fuck by other guy while having a relationship
u using dick to tink ?
i contradict myself mayb cos i'm confused??Originally posted by wendy81:and i think she contradicting herself and all of u..
i noe i brought it upon myself, i never blamed it on anyone else...Originally posted by wendy81:which is she brought this upon herself and she gave me an impression she was juz being plain flirty.
dun get wat u mean...Originally posted by wendy81:really disappointed with wat u posted and replied to the post they were trying to help...
precisely becos i dunno wat i want n not want which is y i say i'm confused........Originally posted by wendy81:get the facts right, noe wat u want and wat u dun want..
i m telling the truth..... sigh........ never mind, seems like i will forever not b understood........................Originally posted by wendy81:and tell the truth..