-_-"Originally posted by gasband:got....
they steal my goggles, the "bra" for the eyes.![]()
today?which swiming pool...me must be cautious too.....Originally posted by weiling_17:haha.. comical meh? ya loh.. my panty and bra got stolen in the swimming pool loh... sian....![]()
then go home without your bra and panty ??Originally posted by weiling_17:haha.. comical meh? ya loh.. my panty and bra got stolen in the swimming pool loh... sian....![]()
so unlucky it will be nice without bra and panties for u hahaOriginally posted by weiling_17:ya loh.. go with out bra and panty loh..abo how?
Originally posted by weiling_17:ya loh.. go with out bra and panty loh..abo how?
hahaha... wad a consolationOriginally posted by rovguy:so unlucky it will be nice without bra and panties for u haha
how come steal only panty n bra n not the whole bag?Originally posted by weiling_17:haha.. comical meh? ya loh.. my panty and bra got stolen in the swimming pool loh... sian....![]()
Must have been some underwear fetish guy...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:how come steal only panty n bra n not the whole bag?![]()
Dun lie lar! Unless u are kum lan!!! Then how co??Originally posted by weiling_17:haha.. comical meh? ya loh.. my panty and bra got stolen in the swimming pool loh... sian....![]()
really you must be so hot that time that u took off your bra and panty...leave it at the side thats why ppl just shun shou qian yang rite?Originally posted by weiling_17:haha.. comical meh? ya loh.. my panty and bra got stolen in the swimming pool loh... sian....![]()
hmmm....Originally posted by weiling_17:ya loh.. go with out bra and panty loh..abo how?
I wished I was around to peek @ you then..Originally posted by weiling_17:ya loh.. go with out bra and panty loh..abo how?
They steal is because of the female scent excreted on the undies that is produced by the female. That is wat i read in the mainichi shimbun the japanese newspaper.Originally posted by Arai^ger:who will be soooo pervert to stole ger undies???
go get 1 at any of the shop la.... why wana steal leh??
sakali steal a old auntie wan then how??![]()
Cant they just stick to the used panty vending machine, tt they have down there in Japan?Originally posted by larren:BTW way in Japan they have the highest rate of stolen female undies.![]()
U have the answer gal......Originally posted by *evanesence*:Cant they just stick to the used panty vending machine, tt they have down there in Japan?
Or it's more thrilling to steal?Guys.....