yea.... soOriginally posted by larren:BTW evernescense r u Bianca previously?![]()
Bianca!!! i miss u so muchOriginally posted by *evanesence*:yea.... so![]()
slayer n his long lost lover????Originally posted by dark_slayer79:Bianca!!! i miss u so much
hahaha... no lahOriginally posted by harryryan:slayer n his long lost lover????![]()
Originally posted by dark_slayer79:Bianca!!! i miss u so much
y look that me like that i long time din c u liao mahOriginally posted by *evanesence*:..............
e reunion continues....we shall all leave e two of u alone....u have alot of catching up to do.....Originally posted by dark_slayer79:y look that me like that i long time din c u liao mah
where got?Originally posted by harryryan:e reunion continues....we shall all leave e two of u alone....u have alot of catching up to do.....
Hmm.. not that long rite...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:y look that me like that i long time din c u liao mah
Another casanova.....Originally posted by dark_slayer79:Bianca!!! i miss u so much
i kpo loh hehe.....Originally posted by *evanesence*:yea.... so![]()
me too.... not long meh few days lehOriginally posted by *evanesence*:Hmm.. not that long rite...
But I missed the BIG thing that happened in NYP forum...![]()
aiyo poor thing.. you must be wearing yr swimming costume underneath yr clothes or maybe totally nothing inside?Originally posted by weiling_17:haha.. comical meh? ya loh.. my panty and bra got stolen in the swimming pool loh... sian....![]()
so do the sprint bk hm gerl?Originally posted by weiling_17:swimming costume wet wet leh.. how to wear?![]()
use the towel to wipe dry urself den wear it inside den can go home lorr.. go back braless shld be nothing much mar.... rite?Originally posted by weiling_17:swimming costume wet wet leh.. how to wear?![]()
Originally posted by X-men:Your panty might just got packed and sold to Japan...
I got my WHOLE bag stole when I went swimming once. Was left waiting for my brother to bring my clothes at the swimming pool with just my trunks on
Some idiot kids did it.... cos the pool was rather ulu and only a few ppl there...
no.... Me saw ladies swimming costume coming off and nipple exposed in the pool (underwater)haha.. where u saw it? how come come off? then how she react?
The water must have turned red.Originally posted by sugardaddy:no.... Me saw ladies swimming costume coming off and nipple exposed in the pool (underwater)