Hahaha normal lah!!! I used to worry like you but it's really nothing to worry. Trust me, u just need more "stretching exercises" which only a gal can provide.. unless you are another type which requires the buttocks..Originally posted by kenshin_himura:but when i erect foreskin cannot retract onli when flacid then can is this normal?me stil young lahj below 18 coz first time so mani yrs retract fore skin
>chop "xi you pin zhong" stamp<Originally posted by kenshin_himura:ok lah real age 21 but still virgin aniway is this normal?
I was a virgin till 21. Now 23 going 24, never looked back.Originally posted by kenshin_himura:ok lah real age 21 but still virgin aniway is this normal?
Go exercise loh.. threadmail or swimming also can.. :-)Originally posted by kenshin_himura:me abit fat lah.. so no choice still virgin like condor so rare!!
do u meanOriginally posted by Deep3lue:Go exercise loh.. [color=red]threadmail or swimming also can.. :-)[/color]
Originally posted by FireIce:Hahaha fine, I made a mistake.. so??
do u mean![]()
[b] treadmill ?[/b]
Er.. like that where got fat??Originally posted by kenshin_himura:is this fat as in 191 cm and 81 kg?
>chop another "xi you pin zhong" stamp<Originally posted by kenshin_himura:lol but no one wans me .... and some more i pure never mast be4.. find it sinful
She is getting excited liao.. HahahOriginally posted by FireIce:>chop another "xi you pin zhong" stamp<
Mammoth? Excited? Hot? Standing? Hardened? HahahaOriginally posted by kenshin_himura:lol now i am mammoth
agree...Originally posted by kenshin_himura:lol now i am mammoth
A gf is not for you to enjoy sex with, but to love and to give and to provide. Don't need to rush into one. Just learn and be more streetwise as you grow up.Originally posted by kenshin_himura:but sad i can never have a GF till now i dun even hav 1 to say about