hai.... there lots of things in life to live abt rite...Originally posted by kenshin_himura:but sad i can never have a GF till now i dun even hav 1 to say about
agreed!Originally posted by Deep3lue:A gf is not for you to enjoy sex with, but to love and to give and to provide. Don't need to rush into one. Just learn and be more streetwise as you grow up.
If u really need to release steam, aiyah just masturbate lah. Even if you have gf u won't be able to make out cos even masturbate is already a sin to you, what more sex?![]()
Ha.. no wonder you agreed so fast! You are a lady-to-be!Originally posted by C-100:agreed!
err.... I not lady-to-be...Originally posted by Deep3lue:Ha.. no wonder you agreed so fast! You are a lady-to-be!![]()
Haha.. It's easier said then done. You have never been in that position before so I won't flame you. Nor will I disapprove and reject you going thru the process of what is really called 'urges'. Once you have someone there with you, its really hard not to think of it.Originally posted by kenshin_himura:eh i think mis understandin coz to me i wan a gf is not for sex buti wan to be cared for i feel an emptiness within me u noe i juz wan to be cared not as if i wan a gf as a sex tool or like wat ur think!!.. true at times we do hav urges but i neer mast it is unhealthy to both mind a soul the best is to indulge in ur book and soon it will go off!! so pls dun be mis understood by wat i said!!![]()
Haha.. pardon me then, me lady..Originally posted by C-100:err.... I not lady-to-be...
I AM a lady....![]()
Originally posted by kenshin_himura:i will and i am believe i can overcome them yes some time we will fantasise however if u rn faithful and truthful to ur self and i believe tat i am abe to hold back them . i am one who hav my own principles and i will not do tat to ruin the future of a parther if i hav one next time. onli do tat when u r married
so cuteeeeeOriginally posted by kenshin_himura:fake age lah say real age paiseh leh
depending on ur body structure... BMI of 22.2 is not overweight.. juz nice.. no worries no risk of health diseases... juz need some gym and u will look great!Originally posted by kenshin_himura:is this fat as in 191 cm and 81 kg?
wanna me to teach u?Originally posted by kenshin_himura:lol but no one wans me .... and some more i pure never mast be4.. find it sinful
Sigh.....if you wanna loose that virgin.Originally posted by kenshin_himura:ok lah real age 21 but still virgin aniway is this normal?
guess you don't realli got what he means.....Originally posted by kenshin_himura:i am a guy zen man
/pats kenshin_himura on e backOriginally posted by kenshin_himura:shows tat i will be treasured by pple in future![]()
uncle zenman refers to u finding pimps to get access to the prostitutes not saying u are a gal my dear...Originally posted by kenshin_himura:i am a guy zen man