Originally posted by skeujin:yr 1st post...... im so hapi for u......![]()
Got try b4 with my ex gf before... but must be quite bid tits also u u know.. but when u wanna cum best take out.. otherwise on her face unkless she dun mind.. but reli not nice lor.... ur GF leh... not a gelyang pro...Originally posted by durnik:hello everyone, i am just curious that during sex, any guy tried putting his penis in between his gf breasts and starting letting his gf rub her breasts against the penis to cum, then let the penis eject the sperm onto the nipples or lips. anyone tried before?
u ask so bo liao que....that means you never try before lah hahahaOriginally posted by durnik:hello everyone, i am just curious that during sex, any guy tried putting his penis in between his gf breasts and starting letting his gf rub her breasts against the penis to cum, then let the penis eject the sperm onto the nipples or lips. anyone tried before?
so how does a girl feels when u do this style?Originally posted by AnGeLoVe:try before liao le lo..![]()
hey....what has this gotta do with me?Originally posted by De|usi0n:/me glance at harry
Originally posted by harryryan:hey....what has this gotta do with me?
i can do yoga but that does not mean i suck myself rite?
what??? who i do with?me not attached or anything .... do with wat?go market buy one chicken....cut up the breasts n put on my "brudder" meh?Originally posted by De|usi0n:
xin zhi du ming
wah this guy very act blur one ah..Originally posted by harryryan:what??? who i do with?me not attached or anything .... do with wat?go market buy one chicken....cut up the breasts n put on my "brudder" meh?
?i realli have no idea what u thinking lei brudder.....Originally posted by De|usi0n:wah this guy very act blur one ah..
Originally posted by skeujin:yr 1st post...... im so hapi for u......![]()
the next best thing would be to rub your dick head against her titsOriginally posted by wangc:No offence hor, but looking at the singaporean girl population, abt only 10% are capable of actually performing that act...
tits...they cum in pairsOriginally posted by shandower:Tit size matters.![]()
YES. So?Originally posted by durnik:hello everyone, i am just curious that during sex, any guy tried putting his penis in between his gf breasts and starting letting his gf rub her breasts against the penis to cum, then let the penis eject the sperm onto the nipples or lips. anyone tried before?
then how izit? shiok?Originally posted by Devil1976:YES. So?![]()