cant compare lar..different sensation mah..Originally posted by thhong22:then how izit? shiok?
which is more shiok? tits fu(k or normal vagina fu(k?![]()
how i noe? i'm not a guyOriginally posted by Inzaghi:cant compare lar..different sensation mah..![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:how i noe? i'm not a guy
can apply to gal as well mah..just tat the gal is at the receiving end..Originally posted by thhong22:how i noe? i'm not a guy
don understandOriginally posted by Inzaghi:can apply to gal as well mah..just tat the gal is at the receiving end..![]()
should be lar..but me not gal, so cant comment as well...heheOriginally posted by Syusaku:i think should have different sensations..gals also feel different between clitoral and vaginal orgasms rite?
yeah lor....my mei mei is anice innocent little gal....u all better dun disturb her.....whips out parang...Originally posted by thhong22:don understand
hmm..war...no war pls....Originally posted by harryryan:yeah lor....my mei mei is anice innocent little gal....u all better dun disturb her.....whips out parang...
wat war....slah them up they dead liao fight wat warOriginally posted by progene:hmm..war...no war pls....

hmm....look like its time for u to stay away from e PCOriginally posted by De|usi0n:
agree...im 30 cm awayOriginally posted by progene:hmm....look like its time for u to stay away from e PC
dun worry...if u faint...me can do CPR on u...Originally posted by De|usi0n:agree...im 30 cm away
no thanks...i can smell ur bad breath from here.Originally posted by progene:dun worry...if u faint...me can do CPR on u...
Originally posted by De|usi0n:no thanks...i can smell ur bad breath from here.![]()
siao..i kill myself for wat....oni one person worth me doing tat....Originally posted by harryryan:i call e ambulance first b4 delusion kills himself
U need BIG boobs to do tt rite??Originally posted by durnik:hello everyone, i am just curious that during sex, any guy tried putting his penis in between his gf breasts and starting letting his gf rub her breasts against the penis to cum, then let the penis eject the sperm onto the nipples or lips. anyone tried before?
n thats?????Originally posted by De|usi0n:siao..i kill myself for wat....oni one person worth me doing tat....
Different sensation...? The complexion and firmness of the girl's tits would make very much of a difference to it I guess..? And also, if done appropriately... The performance of a tit-f[/i]uck can usually be so much more EROTIC than a normal vaginal f[/i]uck? But that's USUALLY but not necessarily...? I guess it can also varies very much among individuals...? Like what the guy or girl go for..? In general, guys who go more for the 'physical sensation' would prefer a V-F while guys who prefers to be TEASED would be longing for a tit-F instead..? Girls who are more 'naughty' and like to tease their partners in general could also prefer a tit-f.... While people might just also like the idea of tit-f just for something new or 'exciting'?Originally posted by thhong22:then how izit? shiok?
which is more shiok? tits fu(k or normal vagina fu(k?![]()
for me to know oni, and dont worry, its not u...Originally posted by harryryan:n thats?????
call u bar expert 'yi dian dou mei you cuo'Originally posted by Devil1976:Different sensation...? The complexion and firmness of the girl's tits would make very much of a difference to it I guess..? And also, if done appropriately... The performance of a tit-f[/i]uck can usually be so much more EROTIC than a normal vaginal f[/i]uck? But that's USUALLY but not necessarily...? I guess it can also varies very much among individuals...? Like what the guy or girl go for..? In general, guys who go more for the 'physical sensation' would prefer a V-F while guys who prefers to be TEASED would be longing for a tit-F instead..? Girls who are more 'naughty' and like to tease their partners in general could also prefer a tit-f.... While people might just also like the idea of tit-f just for something new or 'exciting'?
Personally, I think they compliment each other and are rather different thing..? tit-f is more like a form of foreplay to me...> It's not really a matter of which one is better but how ya perform them?