\Originally posted by wendy81:hahaha!! yeahs i noe all of his details already.. and more if u wanna noe i can tell here![]()
poor thing... wat do u wanna be ??? and why nobody wants u ? i want u as bro k? no sob sob horOriginally posted by ntu slacker:
hahahahaha!! wats tt ah? i only noe ur waist line 32 niaOriginally posted by harryryan:like e size of my **** rite?
i have no idea as wellOriginally posted by xian89:woo.. so many ppl line up to noe wendy81 siaz...
hahaha!! sorry lah.. been busy and too many stalkers scared me off so i kept quiet for a while but been responding in pte msgs u noeOriginally posted by antoh:\
finally wendy toks
can understand thatOriginally posted by wendy81:hahaha!! sorry lah.. been busy and too many stalkers scared me off so i kept quiet for a while but been responding in pte msgs u noe![]()
so bad meh? dun sob sob.. come i hug hugOriginally posted by davewill:aiyah...i know my limitation...wun stand a chance wan lah...i can't hold a candle to them kekeke....
sop sop
davewill
of course ar .. you knw how many ppl applied or notOriginally posted by wendy81:so bad meh? dun sob sob.. come i hug hug
/me hug hug davewill dun be sad k.... u stand a chance as equal as the rest hor..![]()
hahahah!! its juz all virtual lah.. juz to add more fun to the forum coz its been pretty quiet i could see ttOriginally posted by xian89:woo.. so many ppl line up to noe wendy81 siaz...
stop that!!!u r suffocating the poor kid......Originally posted by wendy81:so bad meh? dun sob sob.. come i hug hug
/me hug hug davewill dun be sad k.... u stand a chance as equal as the rest hor..![]()
it has been all the time ... early morning and early eveningOriginally posted by wendy81:hahahah!! its juz all virtual lah.. juz to add more fun to the forum coz its been pretty quiet i could see tt
a few nia leh.. not even 10.. so dun make it sound so bad lah.. heheeOriginally posted by antoh:of course ar .. you knw how many ppl applied or not
soon it will be very badOriginally posted by wendy81:a few nia leh.. not even 10.. so dun make it sound so bad lah.. hehee![]()
.....Originally posted by harryryan:stop that!!!u r suffocating the poor kid......
hmmm.... maybe everyone's juz too busy wif their own life outside.. and esp now SARS all muz work harder to get paid.. haiz..Originally posted by antoh:it has been all the time ... early morning and early evening
whahaOriginally posted by wendy81:.....![]()
/me bitez harryryan
ouch that hurts but strangely it turns me on....u r dead babe...u r mine tonight!Originally posted by wendy81:.....![]()
/me bitez harryryan
exaggerating.. its been so long lio tis topic.. sure will stop here lahOriginally posted by antoh:soon it will be very bad
like a ghost town.. then at nite when 1 to go in, always have difficulty...Originally posted by wendy81:hahahah!! its juz all virtual lah.. juz to add more fun to the forum coz its been pretty quiet i could see tt
KNS!! i dun want u.!Originally posted by harryryan:ouch that hurts but strangely it turns me on....u r dead babe...u r mine tonight!
let me know i will be there protecting you ... kekeOriginally posted by wendy81:KNS!! i dun want u.!![]()
hahahahahha!!!!!! protect me frm tt meanie .. whos gonna eat me up tonite!Originally posted by antoh:let me know i will be there protecting you ... keke![]()
not if i keep reviving it....man...i feel like coffee tonight.... man ....these few days dun feel like going home..... maybe i start to ki siao liao.....morning 5 am still very energetic.....Originally posted by wendy81:exaggerating.. its been so long lio tis topic.. sure will stop here lah