i will ....Originally posted by wendy81:hahahahahha!!!!!! protect me frm tt meanie .. whos gonna eat me up tonite!![]()
....Originally posted by wendy81:KNS!! i dun want u.!![]()
hmmm.. u oways hai wo de...Originally posted by harryryan:not if i keep reviving it....man...i feel like coffee tonight.... man ....these few days dun feel like going home..... maybe i start to ki siao liao.....morning 5 am still very energetic.....
lolOriginally posted by wendy81:hmmm.. u oways hai wo de...![]()
evil grin!!! i scared u worse than harryryan i rather protect myself LOLOriginally posted by antoh:i will ....![]()
wat i do?Originally posted by wendy81:hmmm.. u oways hai wo de...![]()
bu song le...Originally posted by harryryan:good bye cruel world.....
whahahOriginally posted by wendy81:evil grin!!! i scared u worse than harryryan i rather protect myself LOL
/me kish kish harryryan and revive him... KE SIAO ah? die for wat i said.. make me guilty nia.. idiot!Originally posted by harryryan:....![]()
leslie cheung song
R.I.P
i am a good person ... manOriginally posted by antoh:whahah
now i start to love his song ...Originally posted by antoh:i am a good person ... man
u keep reviving den again got my threads and got ppl asking for indecent proposals.. haiz..Originally posted by harryryan:wat i do?
zhui!Originally posted by antoh:now i start to love his song ...
i m his reincarnation.....Originally posted by xian89:bu song le...Hope U can see JFK in heaven
hey! for tis point hor i dunno lah.. and i dun wish to take the risk to noe and let u noe.. if not i shall be eaten b4 i can noe it.. LOLOriginally posted by antoh:i am a good person ... man
use simple english ..Originally posted by wendy81:hey! for tis point hor i dunno lah.. and i dun wish to take the risk to noe and let u noe.. if not i shall be eaten b4 i can noe it.. LOL
nice meh? i dun like at all LOLOriginally posted by antoh:zhui!
U...Originally posted by harryryan:i m his reincarnation.....
layman term? its means i dun wanna find out if u are good guy or not coz i think i will be eaten by u b4 i can find outOriginally posted by antoh:use simple english ..
lol .. xiao long nu knows ..Originally posted by wendy81:layman term? its means i dun wanna find out if u are good guy or not coz i think i will be eaten by u b4 i can find out
rite hor...than how?u have me enuff liao u still ask xln to do such a thread for u.....Originally posted by wendy81:u keep reviving den again got my threads and got ppl asking for indecent proposals.. haiz..![]()
hahahaha!!! my manager noes abt it ah.. den wait for her baOriginally posted by antoh:lol .. xiao long nu knows ..
what ba?Originally posted by wendy81:hahahaha!!! my manager noes abt it ah.. den wait for her ba
ba is not a word.. juz a sound.. nvmOriginally posted by antoh:what ba?