Then wat r we waiting 4 dear...Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
serious???? too rich lio for me leh.. i scared he will run lion ah my dear
but den can go out wif u also lah no prob
waited for me for?Originally posted by Future4ossiL:Then wat r we waiting 4 dear...![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:wah... this thread so long ago also kena dig out...![]()
i cnt remember did i apply?Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
coz i had a search under the name wendy
I want 2 bring u out for dinner this coming sat.Originally posted by wendy81:waited for me for?![]()
wait till u r serious lor....Originally posted by Future4ossiL:I want 2 bring u out for dinner this coming sat.
Italian, japanese, french...??
Originally posted by skeujin:i cnt remember did i apply?
whrs my q number?![]()
no closing date... its still available to all unless i am attached... which will be quite sometime laterOriginally posted by Sir_Horny:this application form when closing date?? can still fill in ah??
I guess it'ld be near impossible to prove it here would it dear...Originally posted by wendy81:wait till u r serious lor....![]()
ehh.... maybe coz they haf the wrong impression tt i may be a super chio bu behind the monitor? or coz i am very easy and comfortable to chat wif? i guess its the second choice yeah?Originally posted by T-711:wah...
wendy how come u so popular that so many ppl wanna go out with u?
from ur other threads and posts seems like u had a good time wif the celebrities and i guess ur fren would be ard the same character as u are... how to really prove ur fren is serious? haiz... nowadays men are so hard to be satisfyOriginally posted by Future4ossiL:I guess it'ld be near impossible to prove it here would it dear...![]()
haha... my brother & I share the same nick.. haha..Originally posted by wendy81:from ur other threads and posts seems like u had a good time wif the celebrities and i guess ur fren would be ard the same character as u are... how to really prove ur fren is serious? haiz... nowadays men are so hard to be satisfy![]()
Originally posted by Supr3me^^BeInG:
[quote]Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:
[b][b]Application Form: A Date with Wendy
Interested to know more about Wendy??? Kindly fill up the below form to let Wendy know more about you. You may be the lucky guy who will win her heart!
Hope this ain't too late ............ squeeze me in the queue k
Name: Supreme^Being
Marital Status: Available
Nick: Supreme^Being
Height: 181
Weight: 79
Hobby: Outdoor sports
Email: huh?!?!
Good Points: wats not so good abt me?
Bad Points: Whats so gd abt me ?![]()
Horoscope: Aries
Philosophy: i didn't know i signed up for this course![]()
Figure: dun really knoe my stats .....
Others to add: _________________________________________________________
I would like to be Wendy's ONS (boyfriend / girlfriend / secret admirer / friend / brother / father / grandfather / mistress / others )
heez heezOriginally posted by wendy81:![]()
ONS!!!!???? dun want lah....
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=52849&page=2Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:hmm i wonder...wendy looks like ?
bf?.....Originally posted by Supr3me^^BeInG:heez heez![]()
bf ? haha lover ?? haha hmmm or most of all , fren?
[b]Application Form: A Date with Wendy
Interested to know more about Wendy??? Kindly fill up the below form to let Wendy know more about you. You may be the lucky guy who will win her heart!
Name: William
Marital Status: Single
Nick: Sir_Horny
Height: Average
Weight: Average
Hobby: Webpage Designing, Computer Games
Email: What's that??
Good Points: Very few
Bad Points: A lot
Horoscope: Sagittarius
Philosophy: I'm The BEST
Figure: Not too bad
Others to add: No hobbies, no experience, not educated, not a charming person, not an interesting person, not a nice person, not a good person, a bit of neurotic + boring + annoying, sometimes irritating, sometimes intimidating, lack of creativity, sense of humour, some people called me a moron, dumbass and idiot _________________________________________________________
I would like to be Wendy's friend.....izit OK??
of coz no prob.. i've got a moronic auntie and mixing ard wif moronic/neurotic ppl makes our lives more relax than usual.Originally posted by Sir_Horny:
yippee...I'm indeed the bestOriginally posted by wendy81:of coz no prob.. i've got a moronic auntie and mixing ard wif moronic/neurotic ppl makes our lives more relax than usual.and i am sure u had put ur neurotic mind into good use in webpage designing and computer games