what for her for what/Originally posted by wendy81:ba is not a word.. juz a sound.. nvm
wait for her to verify lor.. i go and orh orh lio.. very tired..Originally posted by antoh:what for her for what/
g9Originally posted by wendy81:wait for her to verify lor.. i go and orh orh lio.. very tired..![]()
with me?Originally posted by wendy81:wait for her to verify lor.. i go and orh orh lio.. very tired..![]()
hahaha...u know very well how to cajole on guys hor, no wonder so many guys bewitched by u.Originally posted by wendy81:so bad meh? dun sob sob.. come i hug hug
/me hug hug davewill dun be sad k.... u stand a chance as equal as the rest hor..![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:
[b]Application Form: A Date with Wendy
Interested to know more about Wendy??? Kindly fill up the below form to let Wendy know more about you. You may be the lucky guy who will win her heart!
Name: Lucifer
Marital Status: 3 kids, 5 wives, 10 mistresses....>
Nick: Last measured 12 INCHES!! <- Not subject to universal standard
Height: Taller than Wendy
Weight: Lighter than Wendy...
Age: VERY BIG!!! <- I'm one of the 'BIGGEST'!! NO JOKE![]()
>
Hobby: SEX & more....
Email: [email protected]
Good Points: TOO MANY liao... Pls e-mail me so that I can foward you my Annex A, B, C, D, E & F.....
Bad Points: NA
Horoscope: VIRGIN
Philosophy: Just DO it!
Figure: 89-13-90
Others to add: Dildo, porno VCDs, leather, whip, chains....
I would like to be Wendy's secret admirer(boyfriend / girlfriend / secret admirer / friend / brother / father / grandfather / mistress / others )
All results will be notified by post.
Thank you for your cooperation...Pls Line UP HOR...First Come first serve....Di siao sters pls go stand and face the wall...
rgs,
Ah Ma (Wendy's Ta Yi Ma)
Toilet Maintanence Consultation Executive aka Wendy's Manager
hehehe!!Originally posted by davewill:hahaha...u know very well how to cajole on guys hor, no wonder so many guys bewitched by u.
u'll be etched in my memory forever...
davewill
davewill shy shy but happy....Originally posted by wendy81:hehehe!!![]()
you will foreva be etched on my mind too
So am I SELECTEDOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by wendy81:![]()
but
only missing for a day and when i log on i get a shock...![]()
Originally posted by davewill:davewill shy shy but happy....![]()
Originally posted by bismarck:a buaya as a boyfriend?
Interested to know more about Wendy??? Kindly fill up the below form to let Wendy know more about you. You may be the lucky guy who will win her heart!
Name: Secret
Marital Status: SAA
Nick: bismarck
Height: 167
Weight: 66?
Hobby: buaya
Good Points: Everything u can think of
Bad Points: None
Horoscope: Virgin...i mean virgo
Philosophy:Too complex to list
Figure: ????
Others to add: _________________________________________________________
I would like to be Wendy's Boyfriend and admirer (boyfriend / girlfriend / secret admirer / friend / brother / father / grandfather / mistress / others )
Thank you for your cooperation...Pls Line UP HOR...First Come first serve....Di siao sters pls go stand and face the wall...
rgs,
Ah Ma (Wendy's Ta Yi Ma)
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:
Name: Initial
Marital Status: single
Nick: Bad guy
Height: Taller than my dog
Weight: Heavier than my cat
Hobby: bein bad disturb ppl jok.... etc
Good Points: not many to begin wif.... also 4get le hahahaha
Bad Points: too many 2 say.... too many 2 type.... haha
Horoscope: Libra
Philosophy:Always stay happy even it means i hav 2 bee bad haha
Figure: ?!?!?!~~~
Others to add: i am bad ugly n mad hahahahaha
I would like to be Wendy's secret admirer (boyfriend / girlfriend / secret admirer / friend / brother / father / grandfather / mistress / others )
rgs,
Ah Ma (Wendy's Ta Yi Ma)
Originally posted by Evil Clown:X-MEN'S APPLICATION HAS BEEN ACCEPTED!![]()

the 3rd gal in black damm CHIO !!!!!Originally posted by Evil Clown:
Originally posted by Future4ossiL:
Can apply on behalf of my friend??? Here goes...
Name: Richard
Marital Status: Single
Nick: Rich brat
Height: 178 Approx
Weight: 68 Approx
Hobby: pool, reading, bowling, swimming, cycling, soccer, gym, badminton, tennis, chess, PS2, Dancing, Chill out...
Good Points: out of this world
Bad Points: Too generous
Horoscope: Leo
Philosophy: A man who is going nowhere usually gets there
Figure: not sure... but very well balanced (muscles!!)
Others to add: Currently working as a financial analysist at Standard Chartered.