hi there kor!Originally posted by dark_slayer79:hi m|x![]()
long time din c u ard liaoOriginally posted by m|x:hi there kor!![]()
been busy to come hereOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:long time din c u ard liao
say if on orchard road?Originally posted by kohanson:Depends on the occasion, weather, places..
Aiyoh not againOriginally posted by m|x:???
??Originally posted by larren:Aiyoh not againbtw nice 2 meet u m|x
i dun mind leh seriously,but must have a pair of nice legs to carry them off too.Originally posted by larren:Do u mind wearing micro mini skirts like the jap gals do?
Once u even said abt wearing knee length boots on which occasion now u even said wear shorts or kneee lenght skirts on which occasion also. Next time u can join part time modelling agency when u graduate from your 'O'.Originally posted by m|x:??
thanks but i'm afraid i dun have the height...hahaOriginally posted by larren:Once u even said abt wearing knee length boots on which occasion now u even said wear shorts or kneee lenght skirts on which occasion also. Next time u can join part time modelling agency when u graduate from your 'O'.
Aiyoh not another qns againOriginally posted by m|x:i dun mind leh seriously,but must have a pair of nice legs to carry them off too.
that brings me to a question for u guys:micro mini or hot pants?
Your height is 157cm rite?Originally posted by m|x:thanks but i'm afraid i dun have the height...haha![]()
aiyoh,poor you...never see but also can answer one rite...skirt/pants?Originally posted by larren:Aiyoh not another qns againfor that i got no opinion cuz i in naval camp most of the time so haven't see chio bu's very often
156 to be exactOriginally posted by larren:Your height is 157cm rite?
Pants for office ladies & skirts for PE attire.......Originally posted by m|x:aiyoh,poor you...never see but also can answer one rite...skirt/pants?
PE where got wear skirt one?Originally posted by larren:Pants for office ladies & skirts for PE attire.......hows that hahah!