wow! u popular leh still got pple rem ur height but y u post this topic in the bar?Originally posted by m|x:156 to be exact![]()
Umm dun flame me when i say this hor i feel that hot pants suits for a girl wif a height like u:Originally posted by m|x:156 to be exact![]()
Example tennis or hockey......Originally posted by m|x:PE where got wear skirt one?
That's terrible send my regards 2 him 4 a faster recovery.Originally posted by thhong22:larren so free ah... come here buayaing.... progene is back leh.... he on mc until 24th
u sure or not? i thought u're not in contact with this world?as in stuck in camp?...haha,kidding lah...Originally posted by larren:Umm dun flame me when i say this hor i feel that hot pants suits for a girl wif a height like u:
so here is my summary of gals who look nice wif these accessories wif the following height:150-159 =>hot pants
160-165 => knee length skirt
166-170 => micro mini skirt
170-180 => shorts
Originally posted by m|x:one more thing.u all prefer girls to wear dress or top plus bottom that type?
huh?Originally posted by thhong22:muz c if the gal look nice in it....
shorts r for gals with pretty legs.....
hoh....Fireice?![]()
yah lor larren,why u can remember the things i said in this forum?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:wow! u popular leh still got pple rem ur height but y u post this topic in the bar?
Using your imagination + looking at the models in FHM or equinox then u will know........Originally posted by m|x:u sure or not? i thought u're not in contact with this world?as in stuck in camp?...haha,kidding lah...
anyway can give reasons for the above u wrote anot? hehe
My memory good mah tts all......so any problemOriginally posted by m|x:yah lor larren,why u can remember the things i said in this forum?
okok... thanx u for him firstOriginally posted by larren:That's terrible send my regards 2 him 4 a faster recovery.![]()
meaning....do u prefer a dressOriginally posted by larren:Wat do u mean by bottom that type?
R u trying to dress for someone to see?Originally posted by m|x:one more thing.u all prefer girls to wear dress or top plus bottom that type?
yah for u to see lorOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:R u trying to dress for someone to see?![]()
u got beautiful legs lah..... tat's y u look good in shorts mah....Originally posted by FireIce:huh?
why mention me?
i know i got stumpy legs lah
>grinz<
*shakes head* nope,not a problem at all,heheOriginally posted by larren:My memory good mah tts all......so any problem![]()
Headache liao can't decide.Originally posted by m|x:meaning....do u prefer a dress
or
let's say spagetti top + jeans/ skirt?
next time i cover upOriginally posted by thhong22:u got beautiful legs lah..... tat's y u look good in shorts mah....
not everybody can wear like tat n look so chio one leh....![]()
Be confident man.....Originally posted by FireIce:next time i cover up
Originally posted by m|x:yah for u to see lor![]()
ya how u know ar? i thinking of buying a slightly long skirt leh,wonder to buy or not...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:really ar i noe u put in alot of effort so i don mind wad u dressed
Can i see too?Originally posted by m|x:ya how u know ar? i thinking of buying a slightly long skirt leh,wonder to buy or not...