y cover up??? got 'tiao jian' show muz show.....Originally posted by FireIce:next time i cover up
see what eh?Originally posted by larren:Can i see too?![]()
*pengz* your dressing.Originally posted by m|x:see what eh?
i like wadever u dressedOriginally posted by m|x:ya how u know ar? i thinking of buying a slightly long skirt leh,wonder to buy or not...
if i bump into u on the streets,then can see lorOriginally posted by larren:*pengz* your dressing.![]()
How ahOriginally posted by m|x:if i bump into u on the streets,then can see lor
oh thanksOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:i like wadever u dressed![]()
I say both.Originally posted by m|x:oh thanks
but i wonder,does a pretty face or dressing impress more?
sg is so small...Originally posted by larren:How ahseems like mission impossible 2 see u!
mus see weather.......Originally posted by thhong22:y cover up??? got 'tiao jian' show muz show.....![]()
say if the face is ugly but the dressing very 'xing gan',that will impress ah?!Originally posted by larren:I say both.
hahaha..... pretty face wif abit of dressing can liaoOriginally posted by m|x:oh thanks
but i wonder,does a pretty face or dressing impress more?
but dunno who u r mah dunp into u also dunnoOriginally posted by m|x:sg is so small...
flesh sells.........Originally posted by m|x:say if the face is ugly but the dressing very 'xing gan',that will impress ah?!
what if just t-shirt & jeans?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:hahaha..... pretty face wif abit of dressing can liao
its ok i like thing to be simpleOriginally posted by m|x:what if just t-shirt & jeans?
i just want opinionsOriginally posted by FireIce:m|x:
why are u so bothered about how ppl look at ur dressing?
jus wear wat u like and wat u look good in
u dun have to wear to please other ppl..........(other ppl referring to the guys here)
how fair will these opinions be if they dunno how u look or wat ur figure is like?Originally posted by m|x:i just want opinions
if you're not comfortable with this thread,then don't look at it in the first place.Originally posted by FireIce:how fair will these opinions be if they dunno how u look or wat ur figure is like?
DUH~
yup,as the topic suggestsOriginally posted by FireIce:din u say asking for opinions?
im giving u opinions
oh....i tink u only like to hear from the guys rite?