Originally posted by floppy_zee:....u and who ah....pls dont play with feeling loh...
[b]Hi, do u guys/ or girls mind being in a relationship w/o sexually activities?
Jus holding hands, hugging, kissing... no 3rd base.[/b]
Originally posted by floppy_zee:what kind of relationship are u toking about~ do u mind i asked?
[b]Hi, do u guys/ or girls mind being in a relationship w/o sexually activities?
Jus holding hands, hugging, kissing... no 3rd base.[/b]
I mean BGR lah...Originally posted by IamAngeline:what kind of relationship are u toking about~ do u mind i asked?![]()
I dun mind~~Originally posted by floppy_zee:I mean BGR lah...
but w/o sexually activity involved.
chui gong lan pa song?Originally posted by Syusaku:i'd just like to say, sex is definitely no-no b4 marriage..
heavy petting, on the other hand....![]()
And what if the sex on the first night after you're married really sucked? Your Honour, I'd like to anull the marriage 'cause I never got to test drive the goods before buying?Originally posted by Syusaku:i'd just like to say, sex is definitely no-no b4 marriage..
heavy petting, on the other hand....![]()
not that... i'm in class... bz with work oso..Originally posted by De|usi0n:the floppy infamous act : start a thread and *poof* disappear like a ninja.
no comment....Originally posted by Possum:And what if the sex on the first night after you're married really sucked? Your Honour, I'd like to anull the marriage 'cause I never got to test drive the goods before buying?
Bring it on!!
than u should concentrate studying or on wat u r doing nw....dont think this and tat..kOriginally posted by floppy_zee:not that... i'm in class... bz with work oso..
sian of it liao...Originally posted by Forever84:Why not without it?
I think its the way this generation has grown up
i mean yearssssss ago when people were dating they didn't neccessary had sex didn't they. Won't just avoiding the suituation make it possible, why wanna possibly ruin someone's life
Years ago, people were already having sex before marriage. It wasn't as publicised as today. Thanks to advancements info tech, we get to know more about stuff that used to happen. But like I always say, 'Are we still in Egypt?'Originally posted by Forever84:Why not without it?
I think its the way this generation has grown up
i mean yearssssss ago when people were dating they didn't neccessary had sex didn't they. Won't just avoiding the suituation make it possible, why wanna possibly ruin someone's life
if guy can wait, there is no u and me now...cause out dad didnt do their JOB.Originally posted by floppy_zee:sian of it liao...
maybe if a guy especially can live without it, or rather wait... i think he truely love me....
Well, like the ol' fave saying goes...Originally posted by Spetznaz:no 3rd base how 2 score home run???
no home run how 2 win game???![]()