haha i have my mighty comforter to cuddle me warmOriginally posted by MuGenPower:Be careful.. might catch a cold ... ahchoo~![]()
... anything wrong mehz? we locked the room mahz~ den afterOriginally posted by |-|05|:cuz u wan sleep nude with bf mother around ahha
I have 1 too... but still i'm fully clothed while sleeping....Originally posted by bluejeans:haha i have my mighty comforter to cuddle me warm![]()

haha of course!Originally posted by MuGenPower:I have 1 too... but still i'm fully clothed while sleeping....
Coz prepare to meet my dream girl every nite![]()
after some "exercise"...take a bath together then sleep naked after that ....wow shiok man ...Originally posted by chez_g3r:... anything wrong mehz? we locked the room mahz~ den after'exercise'
tired le mahz..... just wan a good sleep nia...
Great minds think alike.Originally posted by bluejeans:haha of course!
it is not a good idea to meet your dream girl without your clothes on
hahhaaa![]()
u sleep naked with yr bf in his hse ??? with his mom in the hse?Originally posted by chez_g3r:... anything wrong mehz? we locked the room mahz~ den after'exercise'
tired le mahz..... just wan a good sleep nia...
hahahahaOriginally posted by MuGenPower:I have 1 too... but still i'm fully clothed while sleeping....
Coz prepare to meet my dream girl every nite![]()
haha of course! we are the smart people LOLOriginally posted by MuGenPower:Great minds think alike.![]()
ya lor ya lor~ agree... haha~Originally posted by MuGenPower:after some "exercise"...take a bath together then sleep naked after that ....wow shiok man ...![]()
yupOriginally posted by bismarck:u sleep naked with yr bf in his hse ??? with his mom in the hse?![]()
^5Originally posted by bluejeans:haha of course! we are the smart people LOL
^5
That's very normal nowdays among couples .... Be it if there's any other family members in the house ...Originally posted by bismarck:u sleep naked with yr bf in his hse ??? with his mom in the hse?![]()
Very refreshing feeling .... esp when u can hug him/her to sleep ....Originally posted by chez_g3r:ya lor ya lor~ agree... haha~![]()
hey, tht's true~ btw... mi and my ex often forgot to lock the door...Originally posted by MuGenPower:That's very normal nowdays among couples .... Be it if there's any other family members in the house ...
*Note : Always remember to lock the doors, ur parents will get their shock of their life.![]()
wahaha if never lock the door ... it's just like playing with fire.Originally posted by chez_g3r:hey, tht's true~ btw... mi and my ex often forgot to lock the door...mebbi too engross le ba
after 1/2 way we will rem... haha~ i'm always the 1 reminding him
hahaOriginally posted by MuGenPower:wahaha if never lock the door ... it's just like playing with fire.
unless his parents are super open-minded then is alrite.![]()
good lor .....but like it say ... shang de shan duo zhong yu hu ...Originally posted by chez_g3r:hahano lah~ *heng* is always nv tio spotted by his parents be4 lor~
cos no restriction mah...... more comfortable........ anyway im afraid of getting breast cancer.......Originally posted by weiling_17:hm.. y u all wanna be naked leh?
usually people will sleep right after "exercise". bathe together probably before the "exercise" - thats statistics..after some "exercise"...take a bath together then sleep naked after that ....wow shiok man ...
cos no restriction mah...... more comfortable........ anyway im afraid of getting breast cancer.......haha.. then u go out also nv wear bra meh?
cooling...feel free...Originally posted by weiling_17:hm.. y u all wanna be naked leh?
Hahaha for me i really dun understand why coz i dun sleep naked.... but my ex-gf told me that it good for the breast lor .... that's why she always sleep without her bra on but not to the extent of naked while sleeping lor .Originally posted by weiling_17:hm.. y u all wanna be naked leh?