gt but nt tight ones......Originally posted by weiling_17:haha.. then u go out also nv wear bra meh?
Will you all wet your bedOriginally posted by Marty:juz wonderin... among all the nude sexy sleepin... do gers have wet dreams?
well... i dun quite agree with it lehz..... sometimes after 'exercise' hot and sticky and 'dirty' cfm go bath 1 maz....Originally posted by Xavier:usually people will sleep right after "exercise". bathe together probably before the "exercise" - thats statistics..
Agree. After "exercise" then bath. Then hug her to sleep. BestOriginally posted by chez_g3r:well... i dun quite agree with it lehz..... sometimes after 'exercise' hot and sticky and 'dirty' cfm go bath 1 maz....
hahaha!! soft toys den made the toys on my body hard hard leh..Originally posted by lurker:soft toys or hard toys?![]()
sleep naked coz very HOT mah.... heheeOriginally posted by weiling_17:hm.. then y u slp naked? more comfortable ah? or feel horny?![]()
ehhh..... since i was bornOriginally posted by De|usi0n:she is a fetis for soft toy
tts why i rub rub rub until i wake upOriginally posted by pure098:ok... i see.. sleep naked with yr soft toys. . but dont' u feel senstive mah ?
Originally posted by wendy81:tts why i rub rub rub until i wake up![]()
look for the thread on wet dreams ... i already answered ur qnsOriginally posted by Marty:juz wonderin... among all the nude sexy sleepin... do gers have wet dreams?
heheheheOriginally posted by whiteillum:![]()
have fun with ur gf? heheOriginally posted by wendy81:hehehehe![]()
u wanna rubba rubba too? juz now at devils bar.. i saw this couple rubba rubba.. the gal aggressive sia... rub so hard until they buay tahan went to one corner near the toilet... my frens and my heads turned tt direction.. wooo hoooo FINGERING!!
den i go TOILET LIO.. heheheheh gUEss wat i DID?
ehh.... unhook my pants, unzip den i pull down the pants and my g-string... piss... and wipe my pussy clean.. touch a bit and pull up my g-string and pants .. hook and unzip.. FLUSH!Originally posted by MagicOne:Idea lost
1.) Wet the whole toliet, cause too hot
2.) Puke, cause fingering couple both gross looking
3.) to piss
wrong lio... teh!Originally posted by ZeroCold:have fun with ur gf? hehe
Originally posted by MagicOne:hahahaha!! paiseh lah.. its ZIPPED!! i showed my g-string thru the back one leh... but today's dance on the bar top was sucky... haiz.. nvm dun tok abt it... its black like u guessed it dude... wif a rose at the back also
ehh.... unhook my pants, unzip den i pull down the pants and my g-string... piss... and wipe my pussy clean.. touch a bit and pull up my g-string and pants .. [b]hook and unzip.. FLUSH!Hook and unzip, wendy81, you need a lesson on how to wear your pants. Normal people Hook and Zip after business. U do the opposite, Hook and unzip ( Show off your g-string -what color?, i guess black )
Guys in that Pub must have their eyes popped out throughout the nite.[/b]
dun haf to be so direct mah... tt little rose is not a turn off lah.. duhz.. as if i put a big rose meh? anyway nvm... nah.. those guys at devils are not so bian tai one.. only chat up nia..Originally posted by MagicOne:Sexy, dance on bar top, what happen, guys hands itchy try to touch touch right.
g-string with rose
a bit turn-off. Never mind you are not my girl, so no worry. How's the crowd at the pub, have chio bu there that can dance better than you
hahahahha!! nvm abt the looks and i lived wif it for 22yrs already. ehh.. i din break many YOUNG boys heart lah.. coz no young boys hearts to break......Originally posted by MagicOne:ugly duckling, no lah,
you she-devil
No matter how one look lah, you have confidence and think you sexy then you are the woman. Chio Bu can also be dead fish you knowHope you don't break too many young boys heart
The thing abt g-string, don't know. Different people, different taste hope you dun mind.
Just too make you happy ( Crossing my finger ), You are so Beautiful![]()