hahahahahah!!! without contact lenses i oways tot all men are the same... blurish to me one leh... neither handsome or ugly.Originally posted by MagicOne:Totally agreeable, still not sleeping at this time of the day? She-devil, know no sleep and need no sleep. She feed on the hearts that she have broken
Beauti lies in the eye of beholder, then i die loh. Cause i think all women are beauti especially without my contact lens
heheheh...... woman dress up also for themselves mah... not only for guys lor..... the world would not end so soon lah.. unless SARS takes over.. i go and sleep lio no more crapping.. nitez!Originally posted by MagicOne:I think you need a pair of contact lens more than me, if all guys look the same, then you ladies would be bored stiff of choices.
No handsome guys to look at, then woman would not bother to dress and make-up ( no more revealing clothing). Oh no, end of world is coming soon.
Help, Help
hot weather wear shorts mah... got fan... air kong... water... (Hey... where dis come from...?Originally posted by |-|05|:well if hot best is wear nothing right??Or at least that's what my female friends tell me lah hot they close door dun wear anything go sleep
hehehehe u wanna rubba rubba too? juz now at devils bar.. i saw this couple rubba rubba.. the gal aggressive sia... rub so hard until they buay tahan went to one corner near the toilet... my frens and my heads turned tt direction.. wooo hoooo FINGERING!! den i go TOILET LIO.. heheheheh gUEss wat i DID?hm.. haha... u saw them finger? hehe.. u so easy horny one ah....later wet ur panty ah...
Originally posted by weiling_17:So aggresive... Piang... lucky I dun go such places... later I oso cannot control... or worse some gal cannot control!!!
hm.. haha... u saw them finger? hehe.. u so easy horny one ah....later wet ur panty ah...[/b]
why aren't u sleeping tis hr? u go cheong ah?Originally posted by wendy81:hahahahahah!!! without contact lenses i oways tot all men are the same... blurish to me one leh... neither handsome or ugly.
i noe the time but i juz came back like 2hrs ago and my hair not dried yet.. soon i will be sleeping lio.. if not i cannot wake up at 11am.![]()
tts why i rub rub rub until i wake uphehe.. how u rub huh? later ur toy smelly smelly ah...
maybe she likes the smell ma...Originally posted by weiling_17:hehe.. how u rub huh? later ur toy smelly smelly ah...![]()
wah lao! of cos nt loose loose 1 lah! wear loose loose 1s might as well dun wear.......Originally posted by weiling_17:oic... but later ur bra loose loose, if zhao geng can see ur nipple ah...
wah wah where wat pub i go visit u next timeOriginally posted by wendy81:hahahaha!! paiseh lah.. its ZIPPED!! i showed my g-string thru the back one leh... but today's dance on the bar top was sucky... haiz.. nvm dun tok abt it... its black like u guessed it dude... wif a rose at the back also![]()
hehe i giv u break mine lahOriginally posted by wendy81:hahahahha!! nvm abt the looks and i lived wif it for 22yrs already. ehh.. i din break many YOUNG boys heart lah.. coz no young boys hearts to break......
ehh.. beautiful... lets say beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder yeahz?![]()
like that shiok until 1/2 way then must stop to close door??Originally posted by chez_g3r:hey, tht's true~ btw... mi and my ex often forgot to lock the door...mebbi too engross le ba
after 1/2 way we will rem... haha~ i'm always the 1 reminding him
hehehe.. yepz went chiong on fri and sat... i slept at 6am on both days... dun worry i will be fine. thanksOriginally posted by davewill:why aren't u sleeping tis hr? u go cheong ah?
pls take care...dun sleep so late ok.
concern
davewill
Originally posted by mancom:admire your vitality wendy
i can lent u my room and bed...Originally posted by Lynette80:sleep naked good mar.. cooling.. s0o0o sad i cannot coz my granny now share my room with me..
so in order to minimise wat i wear to slp.. dun wear bra... more cooling...![]()