Throw 20 bucks at him..and tell him maybe some "girl" at Changi might be more den happy to service him!Originally posted by winky:some guys are so cheapskate. they can't afford to go geylang for prostitutes, so they find their ex gf for a free session of sex.
how to deal with such guys if you are a girl?![]()
Kick him in his balls ... this will prevent him from asking sex from other in future tooOriginally posted by winky:some guys are so cheapskate. they can't afford to go geylang for prostitutes, so they find their ex gf for a free session of sex.

but they dun acknowledge their ex as anything more than a sex partner. they just treat it as a sex session.Originally posted by lurker:sex can be an emotional thing, not just physical lust
sex with pros no emotional satisfaction mah
some find their ex to satisfy their emotional needs lor
which is worse than just to satisfy lust...
for some, it's a habitOriginally posted by evererin:Haha,but the exs also so stupid to let them do it mah?
The gal should turn him down mah .... why still insist of letting him have his waysOriginally posted by winky:but they dun acknowledge their ex as anything more than a sex partner. they just treat it as a sex session.
ya. agree.Originally posted by lurker:for some, it's a habit
maybe other haven't gotten over their ex-bf and also have the emotional need
dun forget girls have sex for love... if they still love their ex-bf, they are vulnerable to exploitation
seriously, IMHO, ur just foolishOriginally posted by winky:ya. agree.
and i'm the stupid girl who did that.
but i dun want to be labelled as 'the stupid girl who give her ex free sex' anymore. once bitten twice shy.
Clap clap... finally you are enlightenedOriginally posted by winky:ya. agree.
and i'm the stupid girl who did that.
but i dun want to be labelled as 'the stupid girl who give her ex free sex' anymore. once bitten twice shy.
its so miserable. i loved him, so i gave him. but all he wanted was some thirty minutes of pleasures and thats it. he knows i still love him, and made use of me, knowing that i will let him have it. what a bastard.Originally posted by Syusaku:i've seen yer post in Agony liao..and i understand how u feel...
no matter what..do not let this sad episode cloud your judgement of other guys..buck up and move on..and give a chance to those who deserve yer love
Is it?Dunno lar....I mean,if they agreed,we cant say anything de mah..rite?Its their own body lor....But girls always get disadv de..so dun do it lor....Me feel tat guys shldnt sex de lar.....after marry lor...Originally posted by lurker:for some, it's a habit
maybe other haven't gotten over their ex-bf and also have the emotional need
dun forget girls have sex for love... if they still love their ex-bf, they are vulnerable to exploitation
yes i know i am foolish. everybody at some point of time will do foolish things. at least its not too late that i realise it at the beginning rather than i realise it only after some time.Originally posted by Buaya Royal:seriously, IMHO, ur just foolish![]()
onli make a mistake onceOriginally posted by winky:its so miserable. i loved him, so i gave him. but all he wanted was some thirty minutes of pleasures and thats it. he knows i still love him, and made use of me, knowing that i will let him have it. what a bastard.![]()
Originally posted by *evanesence*:Throw 20 bucks at him..and tell him maybe some "girl" at Changi might be more den happy to service him!![]()
reject him, dont let a moment of weakness just because he is your ex that you make a serious and grave mistake..Originally posted by winky:some guys are so cheapskate. they can't afford to go geylang for prostitutes, so they find their ex gf for a free session of sex.
made that mistake already. now how?Originally posted by bluejeans:reject him, dont let a moment of weakness just because he is your ex that you make a serious and grave mistake..
vent lor .... vent all you want ah ....Originally posted by winky:can i vent my anger here??
damn angry. with myself and with that guy. he didn't even gave me a good one.![]()

Originally posted by winky:its so miserable. i loved him, so i gave him. but all he wanted was some thirty minutes of pleasures and thats it. he knows i still love him, and made use of me, knowing that i will let him have it. what a bastard.![]()
eh, you want people to pity you or laught at you?Originally posted by winky:can i vent my anger here??
damn angry. with myself and with that guy. he didn't even gave me a good one.![]()