really mah. he didn't give me a good one. and he was like so rushing for time, he was meeting his friend. damn.Originally posted by MuGenPower:vent lor .... vent all you want ah ....
but got 1 think i can't stop laughing abt .... is that u said he didn't give u a good 1 ....
that's the spirit!Originally posted by winky:yes i know i am foolish. everybody at some point of time will do foolish things. at least its not too late that i realise it at the beginning rather than i realise it only after some time.
forget about it..everyone makes mistakes (: i have made a lot of mistakes that i wished that i have never made it but people learn from their mistakes me too and i am wiser now -grins take care dearOriginally posted by winky:made that mistake already. now how?![]()
forget it lahOriginally posted by winky:really mah. he didn't give me a good one. and he was like so rushing for time, he was meeting his friend. damn.
can help me think of how to punish him?![]()
Originally posted by winky:can i vent my anger here??
damn angry. with myself and with that guy. he didn't even gave me a good one.![]()
i'm just stating the facts only. i dun think you want me to keep crying and sobbing like mad because he was such a bastard. how am i supposed to move on if i keep seeing him like an angel? of course i need to condemn him, to convince myself to move on.Originally posted by Master -_-:eh, you want people to pity you or laught at you?
Now, i wun take ur plight seriously![]()
wah... u fierce!Originally posted by bluejeans:oh yah and kick him in the balls next time he comes to you
it will work guaranteed lol!
i never tried it before but i am sure it will work
1st way (No Recommended):Originally posted by winky:really mah. he didn't give me a good one. and he was like so rushing for time, he was meeting his friend. damn.
can help me think of how to punish him?![]()
haha that is for guys who don't know their limitsOriginally posted by lurker:wah... u fierce!
Originally posted by lurker:wah... u fierce!
not really joking. more like i'm angry, saying anything i can to make myself feel better.Originally posted by boy in blues:you are joking, i hope...
i dont like jian nan renOriginally posted by n0_Nick:nan ren bu jian
nu ren bu ai mahz
hahaa
it is less than what they deservedOriginally posted by boy in blues:ok lah..quite merciful liao..
Nan ren bu h , nu ren bu ai.Originally posted by n0_Nick:nan ren bu jian
nu ren bu ai mahz
hahaa
Den u ask frm him next time round lo. Den dun gif him a gd one too. kekekkeOriginally posted by winky:can i vent my anger here??
damn angry. with myself and with that guy. he didn't even gave me a good one.![]()
Originally posted by winky:heehee..
seeing you guys telling me to him kick his balls and everything, knowing that you guys are on my side, helping me to go through this ordeal makes me feel better already. makes me feel that i'm not so alone.![]()
No pro sista ... he is a black sheep in guys mah .... destory good guys image ....Originally posted by winky:heehee..
seeing you guys telling me to him kick his balls and everything, knowing that you guys are on my side, helping me to go through this ordeal makes me feel better already. makes me feel that i'm not so alone.![]()
not much good guys left anyway.Originally posted by MuGenPower:No pro sista ... he is a black sheep in guys mah .... destory good guys image ....![]()
i will learn from it. i dun want to hurt myself anymore.Originally posted by bluejeans:take care girl..all of us will be on your side..none will be on that jerk side..take it easy k? remember it is alright to make mistakes just make sure you learn from it
wahaha .. maybe u just haven seen a good 1...Originally posted by winky:not much good guys left anyway.![]()
really not recommendedOriginally posted by MuGenPower:1st way (No Recommended):
Ask him out. Make him high till maximum then stop...esp during the time he wants to shoot like then stop ..... that's the worst moment ....![]()
2nd way:
Kick him in his balls, one hard. This will prevent him from asking sex from you or other gals in future.
Just my 2cents worth![]()
that is the right attitude -grinsOriginally posted by winky:i will learn from it. i dun want to hurt myself anymore.![]()