that is also what i'm afraid of. what if when i feel much better, move on a few steps, getting a bit more happy, and he come and tell me he love me that kinda nonsense. then i fall for it again?Originally posted by GIJOE:I am sad to hear of your situation but its not only a guy's prob. I had this prob earlier on too with my ex gf. She knew i still had feelings for her for e past 2-3 years after we broke up. We stop keeping in touch after we broke up.. i didn't wanna think about it...didn't wanna talk to her or see her.. then suddenly she look me up and do e sweet little things to me.. then after some time she cool off and stop calling me... its been a torture to me and its been like a few years already..everytime i got e determination to forget her..she comes back. why i am saying all these is becoz i thought we were in e same plight.we did have sex too...she initiated it.
Now that i have gotten over her... really fearing that she might look for me again... coz i know i cant resist it coz e feeling is still strong. Guess what u can do is to be with friends to forget your sorrows... true friends will be there for u. Don't go to bed when u are not tired.. do things till u are damn tired then go to bed.. coz e hardest time for me was going to bed.. i cant sleep but kept thinking.
Hope u get over it and get on with your life.
GIJOE is riteOriginally posted by GIJOE:Just take one step at a time.. do things to stop yourself from thinking too much coz it ain't gonna help. U will never know if he will look u up in e future. But one thing is for sure, if u know he don't have feelings for u anymore, don't get intimate with him...just makes u feel worse when u don't have him by your side. U have to be strong, now is mind over heart.. u tell yourself what to do and don't let your heart and feelings control u.![]()
If you dun take the 1st step out and try to forget him, you will never know what is the second step is installed for you...Originally posted by winky:that is also what i'm afraid of. what if when i feel much better, move on a few steps, getting a bit more happy, and he come and tell me he love me that kinda nonsense. then i fall for it again?
i feel so trapped.
or i think to far away already? i still haven't move yet. at least not from my computer.![]()
I guess its e experience that makes one stronger...see things clearer...we always follow our heart when talking about feelings.. this is something that we have to control oursleves. Do be rational about things.Originally posted by whiteillum:GIJOE is rite
be strong
Very true ....Originally posted by GIJOE:I guess its e experience that makes one stronger...see things clearer...we always follow our heart when talking about feelings.. this is something that we have to control oursleves. Do be rational about things.![]()
Originally posted by winky:i need to talk to someone now.
i hope my friend is at home.![]()
you are still having the problem ah?Originally posted by GIJOE:thats good.. find a close friend to talk to... don't keep your sorrows inside your heart..its gonna be so torturing... say it out.. pour out your sorrows... u will feel betta.. find things to do. just like i am replying to your thread..giving u advise when i myself is having e same prob.![]()
yah..its been in my mind for few years liao... somemore my prob is much worse... which don't think i wanna elaborate much here.. i know girls are more softhearted but i believe u can do it.. u can get over it like i am trying nowOriginally posted by winky:you are still having the problem ah?
talking to friend.Originally posted by GIJOE:yah..its been in my mind for few years liao... somemore my prob is much worse... which don't think i wanna elaborate much here.. i know girls are more softhearted but i believe u can do it.. u can get over it like i am trying now![]()
good.. anyway if u feeling upset about this whole thing.. u can tell me about it here.... there's nothing much i can help u coz i think u yourself must have e determination to do it. But in any case, just drop a msg here or even pm me if u dun wanna elaborate too much here... hope i can help u thru what i have gone thru.Originally posted by winky:talking to friend.
this was what i wrote to that bastard. [/quote]
you are truely despicable with your acts. i must admire u for your careful thoughts n plannings, though u dun really need much. u know what i was weak on - that was, i still love you; you act on that and made a deal out of it - to satisfy ur sexual needs. why did i agree wif u? because i was hoping to change your mind, even if i had to start with sex.
but after today, i know that you are no longer the same person i know, i love. i dunno what was it that changed you, maybe you can blame it on me, that i let you down. but i told you i regreted it, i wanna make it up to you. i was hoping and hoping for you to change your mind, i dun mind how long you take to do that, i can even change for you, but i mind how you used that spot of mine to used me. you just wanted a sexual relationship, you can find it from anybody else. i did tat one last time wif you today because i was hoping then, to have a little hope that we can start it all over again. but i see that the person i know is gone. i dun know you anymore.
i just wanna tell you how much you've hurt me. y am i hurt? because you used me like one who deem as a prostitute. i hope you are happy now that you get both your freedom n your revenge. i am totally disappointed with you, wat a letdown you are. whatever respect n faith i had for you had gone down the drain with you.
u go gal!!Originally posted by winky:
he can rot in hell, i dun care. forgive him or not, the hurt is done. that is all it matters. i'm dun need him to seek for my forgiveness. women can be foolish sometimes, but cannot afford to be stupid. i've been foolish, but i not stupid.Originally posted by boy in blues:anybody with the slightest sense of shame should be falling all over himself trying to seek your forgiveness. if he has no response, you know he is not worth another second of your time...by the way, why don't you post at Aunt Agony forum instead of Bar? you may find better advice there..
i don't know this loser personally so cant comment if he deserves any forgiveness.Originally posted by winky:he can rot in hell, i dun care. forgive him or not, the hurt is done. that is all it matters. i'm dun need him to seek for my forgiveness. women can be foolish sometimes, but cannot afford to be stupid. i've been foolish, but i not stupid.
i thought everywhere its the same, because can see from the 50 newest topics mah.![]()
oh, like that how?Originally posted by boy in blues:i don't know this loser personally so cant comment if he deserves any forgiveness.
and
if you go Aunt Agony read the long long advice given by those experts, you may realize they don't always read other forums..![]()
Originally posted by winky:oh, like that how?
i can't move the thread. so i post there and link here, you think they will read?
Originally posted by boy in blues:maybe you can post another one at Aunt Agony for the experts to review your case.
if Singaporeans will queue for hours for a free case of softdrinks, how much more will they do for Free Sex?Originally posted by winky:some guys are so cheapskate. they can't afford to go geylang for prostitutes, so they find their ex gf for a free session of sex.
how to deal with such guys if you are a girl?![]()
Learn to Carry it up, let it down... (Na De Qi, Fang De Xia) If U can do dat... I comfirm + guarantee U, U be alot happier in life.Originally posted by BaKa NeK0:Its always easy to say " Move On , Time will Heal......" i dun mean to be a wet Blanket but its always tough to forget someone u truly love even if its for years...... i still feel the sting after 3 years!! The first Gal to dump me......
Originally posted by evererin:Is it?Dunno lar....I mean,if they agreed,we cant say anything de mah..rite?Its their own body lor....But girls always get disadv de..so dun do it lor....Me feel tat guys shldnt sex de lar.....after marry lor...
TAMADE me very de conservative.....must change...
Ok,Just Do It