/me take chopper chop chopOriginally posted by |-|05|:tell ah ma she will tell u to chop chop!
past is over...most impt is dn make the mistake again......life still goes on...dn tink so much..let it b a lesson to uOriginally posted by winky:yes i know i am foolish. everybody at some point of time will do foolish things. at least its not too late that i realise it at the beginning rather than i realise it only after some time.
I oso surprised... can hardly believe got a guy here sooo "conservative"...... Me too...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()
Originally posted by Buaya Royal:if i were a girl, i would make sure i get AIDS so that he would get AIDS too![]()
wah~~ lucky me not jian nehz..Originally posted by bluejeans:i dont like jian nan ren
i prefer bu jian de nan ren
yes. total disappointment. all the love and respect i held for him are all flushed down the toilet bowl. feelings? feelings sorry for myself, and how pathetic he is; he thinks that he is charming, dashing, has good qualities, yes i agree he is, but he insides, just make me want to puke. why does he want to play on my feelings?Originally posted by GIJOE:Judging from what u have written, u have totally lost hope in him but i guess e feeling is still there. Its a torture to love someone but being thoroughly disappointed. Thats what i used to felt. U are too too disappointed with him for what he had done but u still bear some feelings for him. Since u have sorted out your feelings to him, now is e time to rebuild yourself..move on with your life. Although e memories is gonna stick by u for life but it possible to put it aside. Doing other things helps to put all these memories behind and lessen e pain. Slowly after a period of time when u come to think about it again and u didn't felt e pain...congratulations.. u have succeeded.But sad to say, so far i am still trying but i do hope u can do it too.
hey, thanks for the cheer. just came home. of course i'm going to live on happily without him. i dun need a bastard for companionship, do i?Originally posted by *firefly*:Hey Winky, the best way now is to keep yaself occupied like some have suggested... You can asked ya frens out.. Staying home will only make u "think" more... =)
Life goes on, with or without him. And it will definately be better without him.
Take care!
Yah... right......Originally posted by winky:hey, thanks for the cheer. just came home. of course i'm going to live on happily without him. i dun need a bastard for companionship, do i?![]()
i'm going to make sure i will live happier than the past.![]()
I have tried to do that but if u still have feelings for that person, how can u hate him/her? e more i hate him/her makes me even more upset. I rather i just don't think about e whole thing... mine is really one big problem so e only way is to escape... i don't have e courage to face it.Originally posted by winky:yes. total disappointment. all the love and respect i held for him are all flushed down the toilet bowl. feelings? feelings sorry for myself, and how pathetic he is; he thinks that he is charming, dashing, has good qualities, yes i agree he is, but he insides, just make me want to puke. why does he want to play on my feelings?
maybe you can try hating that person. think of all of the person's bad points. its easier that way to lessen the pain.![]()
Hmm...Originally posted by GIJOE:I have tried to do that but if u still have feelings for that person, how can u hate him/her? e more i hate him/her makes me even more upset. I rather i just don't think about e whole thing... mine is really one big problem so e only way is to escape... i don't have e courage to face it.![]()
chop of his kuku...Originally posted by winky:some guys are so cheapskate. they can't afford to go geylang for prostitutes, so they find their ex gf for a free session of sex.
how to deal with such guys if you are a girl?![]()
no lah... i won't become a lesbian yet, because currently i'm seeing another guy. not in any relationship yet. but he's a good friend of mine. told me once he liked me, but i had a bf then. now i'm finding shelter in him. i told him all about what happened between me and my ex. he knows the full story. so, if he still likes me, its only fair to let him know what happened. i want him to know what he's in for. if he doesn't like me anymore, then i'll just treat it as a therapy session with a friend.Originally posted by cloudysky:i hope u wun lose all faith in guys and then become a lesbian
that would be a great loss to guys
about ya plight, dunno wat i can sae to help u
ya friends can gif u lots of suggestions, but since they din go thru exactly wat u've been thru, their suggestions are usually based on wat u've said, not based on wat u've been thru.
try to tell ya friends wat u're feeling. dun bottled it up
u feel better if u sae it out and of course like wat most ppl sae time heals all wounds. but how long it will take is a qn![]()
i noe how to punish him! have sex with me, then tell him i was much better! heeheeeOriginally posted by winky:really mah. he didn't give me a good one. and he was like so rushing for time, he was meeting his friend. damn.
can help me think of how to punish him?![]()
Har... har... har...Originally posted by onenitestand:i noe how to punish him! have sex with me, then tell him i was much better! heeheee![]()
cool! glad to hear tat u hv walked out from the darkness of the unpleasant relationship wif tat mean guy...ppl comes ppl goes tis is life, u just need time to adjust.Originally posted by winky:no lah... i won't become a lesbian yet, because currently i'm seeing another guy. not in any relationship yet. but he's a good friend of mine. told me once he liked me, but i had a bf then. now i'm finding shelter in him. i told him all about what happened between me and my ex. he knows the full story. so, if he still likes me, its only fair to let him know what happened. i want him to know what he's in for. if he doesn't like me anymore, then i'll just treat it as a therapy session with a friend.
i'm rather happy with him these few days, and he's been extremely kind to me. i'm glad that i have him. be it friend or any thing more than that, time will tell. but i definitely won't jump into anything yet.
he knows that as well.
life's not so grey after all.![]()
oral him and then bite on his d****Originally posted by winky:some guys are so cheapskate. they can't afford to go geylang for prostitutes, so they find their ex gf for a free session of sex.
how to deal with such guys if you are a girl?![]()