Wow... dats scary...Originally posted by floppy_zee:oral him and then bite on his d****
Tell him that u have no skill loh...
Originally posted by 2centsworth:because i was the one who initiated the breakup.
Originally posted by winky:
quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
[b]i let you down. but i told you i regreted it, i wanna make it up to you.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
sorry but just out of curiosity, could someone pls sheld some light on the words in bold above. Was just wondering what she meant ??[/b]
i can't be bothered plotting revenge now. why waste my time on him?Originally posted by Inzaghi:since u got a new guy, just 4get wat happen n move on with ur life....no pt trying to plot some revenge...he will get his balls kicked by other gals next time..
Pardon but in such a case, then his ex gf is more cheapskate liao...worse then a pro...offering FREE sexual service ...at least pro still charge...Originally posted by winky:some guys are so cheapskate. they can't afford to go geylang for prostitutes, so they find their ex gf for a free session of sex.
how to deal with such guys if you are a girl?![]()
i'm just glad God gave me another chance. gave me some one i can anchor onto to help me.Originally posted by davewill:cool! glad to hear tat u hv walked out from the darkness of the unpleasant relationship wif tat mean guy...ppl comes ppl goes tis is life, u just need time to adjust.
dun loose faith in urself, u hv no lack of suitors ok!
strive on!
davewill
i offer him because i wanted to salvage whatever i could for the relationship. not because i want a quick fcuk.Originally posted by sugardaddy:Pardon but in such a case, then his ex gf is more cheapskate liao...worse then a pro...offering FREE sexual service ...at least pro still charge...
tat's y i din say a new bf, its a new guy..but seems like progress is good at this pt in time..think toucing of hearts is much better than physical touch..Originally posted by winky:i can't be bothered plotting revenge now. why waste my time on him?
can't say that i got a new guy, but we're still friends now. going out more often now, and closer, in terms of getting personal, not initimate.
use sex to salvage a relation???? hmmmmmmmm........ what a way???!!!Originally posted by winky:i offer him because i wanted to salvage whatever i could for the relationship. not because i want a quick fcuk.
Good... U tink dis wae... Dun take him for granted.Originally posted by winky:i'm just glad God gave me another chance. gave me some one i can anchor onto to help me.
i dun need a lot of suitors, i just want one who is good to me. many suitors but if they are all shallow bastards, also no point. i'm not greedy anymore.![]()
But if u liked him so much, why did u initiate the breakup in the first place??Originally posted by winky:because i was the one who initiated the breakup.
well good for u lohOriginally posted by winky:no lah... i won't become a lesbian yet, because currently i'm seeing another guy. not in any relationship yet. but he's a good friend of mine. told me once he liked me, but i had a bf then. now i'm finding shelter in him. i told him all about what happened between me and my ex. he knows the full story. so, if he still likes me, its only fair to let him know what happened. i want him to know what he's in for. if he doesn't like me anymore, then i'll just treat it as a therapy session with a friend.
i'm rather happy with him these few days, and he's been extremely kind to me. i'm glad that i have him. be it friend or any thing more than that, time will tell. but i definitely won't jump into anything yet.
he knows that as well.
life's not so grey after all.![]()
because he changed... i was hoping that breaking up with him would be like a slap on his face to tell him that i'm really unhappy about the way things are going. i tried talking to him, but he just won't listen to me. (or rather, he just listen to me, then full stop. no action, no compromise)Originally posted by 2centsworth:But if u liked him so much, why did u initiate the breakup in the first place??![]()
its not a rebound. he knows i'm not ready for another relationship yet, and i think he needs time to think about how things are now. its easy to say that i won't put too much feelings into anything, but, then again, i'll say to myself, "we're just good friends. he is being extremely kind to me, anything more than that we'll leave it to God's hands. i won't push my luck if God decide that we are nothing more than friends. at least i know someone is by my side to comfort me now. that's all i asked for, and God gave it to me. very lucky me."Originally posted by whiteillum:pls be veri sure of the reason why u are with the new guy
is it because u reallike like him or its because u jus want a release
do not hurt urself, or others
think carefully
i have seen too many rebound cases to be able to warn u
believe me, its not pretty
ya... if he is going to toy with my feelings again like all the other bastards, then i seriously going to consider become a lesbian. because at least i know i won't be toyed with.Originally posted by cloudysky:well good for u loh
hope this guy doesn't turn out to be like ya ex
if that happen
then think u realli go be a les liao
Originally posted by winky:ya... if he is going to toy with my feelings again like all the other bastards, then i seriously going to consider become a lesbian. because at least i know i won't be toyed with.
but its kinda weird holding another girl's hands. but, 'lesbian bf' are so much sweeter....![]()
Wat makes U tink lesbian won't do wat yr "ex" did? Can U GUARANTEE dat? I noe its kinda extreme of me... but LOOK AT MY SIGNATURE. Some ppl's life r not meant to be as good as they want. Its how we learn to accept those "things" dat happen to us & how we willing to forgive & forget, to make dat experience helpful to us in da future...Originally posted by winky:ya... if he is going to toy with my feelings again like all the other bastards, then i seriously going to consider become a lesbian. because at least i know i won't be toyed with.
but its kinda weird holding another girl's hands. but, 'lesbian bf' are so much sweeter....![]()