aiyaOriginally posted by wendy81:i dun like the taste lah.. u KPO go study still here spying on my conversation..![]()
ohh another one who gets paid in the midst of the month hor? and oways so much work to do ... haiz... cheap labour better than no labour horOriginally posted by chua22:i work for the goverment not entertainment.........well.....few days back i was bored so surf around and happen to enter the car forum......den slowly found out other forum lor.....
hahhaha!! so romantic sia both of u... no sleep go breakfast... i am so sleepy going to bed soonOriginally posted by whiteillum:aiya
sian sian mah
resting now
goin out for breakfast in abt an hour's time
heehee...Originally posted by wendy81:hahhaha!! so romantic sia both of u... no sleep go breakfast... i am so sleepy going to bed soon
hahahaha!!! same case lor.. so wat car do u drive?Originally posted by chua22:ya.....jus bought a new car......now start of the month very 'leongs' liao.....heebut in fact im 'leongs' right after few days from my payday.....ahahaha
hahahaha!! i used to do tt.. i leave campus at 645 den juz nice to mac LOLOriginally posted by whiteillum:heehee...
waiting for mcdonald to open![]()
Honda Fit1.3A......posted a few qns bout car in the car forum.....too bad my body not as fit as my Fit.....Originally posted by wendy81:hahahaha!!! same case lor.. so wat car do u drive?
leave campus at 645??Originally posted by wendy81:hahahaha!! i used to do tt.. i leave campus at 645 den juz nice to mac LOL
ah? stay in hall one leh... banana hall...Originally posted by whiteillum:leave campus at 645??
wat u doin there in the first place?
orh..Originally posted by wendy81:ah? stay in hall one leh... banana hall...
i mean i stay in hall ... LOLOriginally posted by whiteillum:orh..
din know i stay in hall
hall one ah..
know wilson? keehuat, and ah.. tian wee?
orh..Originally posted by wendy81:i mean i stay in hall ... LOL![]()
banana hall is not hall 1 leh
i stay in tenpenis one leh... but going back to hall tml lor sianzOriginally posted by chua22:where u ppl stay?? or both of u at NIE now??
oh.....so early go there?? u drive?? nowadays a lot of ppl go be teacher hor??Originally posted by whiteillum:i stay bukit panjang..
later have to travel to gf place in tiong bahru for breakfast
and yup.. i am a teacher to be too
i dun drive so i am looking for drivers if not look for cabbies lio lor.. and tt cost me $22Originally posted by chua22:oh.....so early go there?? u drive?? nowadays a lot of ppl go be teacher hor??
so far lor......one east one west.....both at the extreme liao.....but ur hall near my work place.....ahahaOriginally posted by wendy81:i stay in tenpenis one leh... but going back to hall tml lor sianz![]()
yahz lor...Originally posted by chua22:so far lor......one east one west.....both at the extreme liao.....but ur hall near my work place.....ahaha
hee....Originally posted by wendy81:yahz lor...
i noe ur work place lio![]()
ehh.. tt one i not so sure but so far i only noe a fewOriginally posted by chua22:hee....so is there many drivers in this forum??
ok......over at the car forum saw quite some driver but dunno who izzit.....Originally posted by wendy81:ehh.. tt one i not so sure but so far i only noe a few![]()
u can go and get to noe them mahOriginally posted by chua22:ok......over at the car forum saw quite some driver but dunno who izzit.....