omg! u guy leh.. dun be so paiseh lahOriginally posted by chua22:paiseh leh......
orhhh okie lor.. somethings and some ppl juz need more time yeahz?Originally posted by chua22:![]()
me skin thin mah....
hahahaha!! BYE!Originally posted by whiteillum:go liao
byebye
mcdonald here i come![]()
hahahaha!!! of coz dead log lah.. i slept at 7am leh... juz woke though... i went clubbing last nite dun haf to pay a single centOriginally posted by loneryu00:Oei? I enter all dead log liao... hmm... & Wendy... dun chiong too much... save more $$$...![]()
I mean $$$ as in yr sleep & health... they more ex...Originally posted by wendy81:hahahaha!!! of coz dead log lah.. i slept at 7am leh... juz woke though... i went clubbing last nite dun haf to pay a single cent![]()
orhh.. i dun care one lah.. i can chiong anything also nvmOriginally posted by loneryu00:I mean $$$ as in yr sleep & health... they more ex...![]()
hehehe!! i am going to sleep now again.. good nitezOriginally posted by whiteillum:so good..
i no sleep since this morning
and i jus got home..![]()
no worries... i knew u were watching tt show.. i was also watching it at the chicken rice stall LOLOriginally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Sorry wendy i did not go for e outing.. cos watching e chinese show..
i told u beforehand liao..
hope i can make it for e coming outing.. cheerd!!!![]()
Originally posted by leopardz:Hmm....I am in a F***ing mood right now.This few weeks is not good....ran out of Pills....Have to go to Doc again....
The pills are legal also...to make one person feel calm...yes,I am under treatment,cause i went berserk one year + ago.
U dunnee 2 pay, Izzit bcoz u clubbing b4 the operating hr hurOriginally posted by wendy81:hahahaha!!! of coz dead log lah.. i slept at 7am leh... juz woke though... i went clubbing last nite dun haf to pay a single cent![]()

can somebody tel mi the female izzit wendy harOriginally posted by Evil Clown:
Hi all,Originally posted by enginboi:SO how mani guys n gers turned up for coffe meeting wif wendy todae? ani interesting happenings?? share leh!! hehe
there's no storyOriginally posted by fMiik:Hi all,
Newbie here. I am KPO to know more background of this story, anyone kind seoul to update me on this?
i dunno leh...Originally posted by Peepupu:can somebody tel mi the female izzit wendy harwendy look like that 1 ah, wendy tis type 1 I sianz liao ler.
who is that on the left harI more interested ley.
wendy is not 16 or 17 y.o pls..Originally posted by monnie:i dunno leh...
but if she is... i think she is kinda young leh.. 16 17 year old?
e guy beside is kinda too old for her...
21 22?Originally posted by whiteillum:wendy is not 16 or 17 y.o pls..