for anyone who wanna go =)Originally posted by Johnny.English:an elderly newbie here and don't know anyone here. is this dinner for those who are familiar with one another here?
funny?Originally posted by johnn:Another newbie here.
You guys are so funny. Can I join?![]()
Originally posted by Jaws:huh?? go outing need guts meh?
hahaha!! at 645am i had not sleep yet.. now den i juz woke up going back to sleep again...Originally posted by johnn:Morning everyone!!!
Wah Wendy, you replied at 6.45AM??? Do you online 24 hrs per day?
No wonder you the Queen. Cheers!
hahahah!! yah.. i also dunno how to go but u take cab say chomp chomp food centre sure got taxi noes how to goOriginally posted by loneryu00:Oh... at serangoon har... wow... definately need to ask how to go...
hmm....u seem to be "fierce" in some kinda way. thats why guys need balls to go out wif u.Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
some ppl do i guess? many men love to use the balls thing wheneva they speak like " u bo ji ah?"
hmm.. okie.. nvm lah.. ppl who noes me noe i am fierce or not lahOriginally posted by Jaws:hmm....u seem to be "fierce" in some kinda way. thats why guys need balls to go out wif u.![]()
hey dude! u also MIA long time yeahz? i dunno when leh.. i haben decide coz i haf to organise a class gathering b4 handOriginally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Hm... when is e dinner can CFm...??
Date time place pls...
Who is going..??
Chomp chomp izit.. k .. nice palce to dinning![]()
wendy...u like to oragnise outing huh......y not u be my personal assistant and help me oragnise my outing with my frenz for me.....heheOriginally posted by wendy81:hey dude! u also MIA long time yeahz? i dunno when leh.. i haben decide coz i haf to organise a class gathering b4 handwill keep u informed
Cab...? Nvm......Originally posted by wendy81:hahahah!! yah.. i also dunno how to go but u take cab say chomp chomp food centre sure got taxi noes how to go![]()
ehhh.. how much do u wanna pay me ah? anyway i will be quite busy these days organising several outings to clubbing, makan, movies, coffee and sunsetbay.Originally posted by chua22:wendy...u like to oragnise outing huh......y not u be my personal assistant and help me oragnise my outing with my frenz for me.....hehe![]()
ehh... the time to meet is mostly evening lor 8pm =)Originally posted by loneryu00:Cab...? Nvm......
U tell me when is da appropriate time to go lah, then I help U ask da ppl here while U not ard. Wan?
hi wendy 1st time addressing u i thinkOriginally posted by wendy81:ehh... the time to meet is mostly evening lor 8pm =)
why not make it to be friday nite?
Hiya... Been busy lately.... Anyway 9 more days to ORD loh... lolx...Originally posted by wendy81:hey dude! u also MIA long time yeahz? i dunno when leh.. i haben decide coz i haf to organise a class gathering b4 handwill keep u informed
hiyaz peppermint my fav flavour for ice-creamOriginally posted by Peppermint:hi wendy 1st time addressing u i think
another dinner outing?
hahahah!! 9 more days sia! i will keep u updated no worries dudeOriginally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Hiya... Been busy lately.... Anyway 9 more days to ORD loh... lolx...
Hm... keep me update cos i might be going for a part time job b4 entering Uni....
ORD LOh..!!!!!!!!![]()
Dis fri nite...?Originally posted by wendy81:ehh... the time to meet is mostly evening lor 8pm =)
So good...... I still 400+ daes......Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Hiya... Been busy lately.... Anyway 9 more days to ORD loh... lolx...
Hm... keep me update cos i might be going for a part time job b4 entering Uni....
ORD LOh..!!!!!!!!![]()
this friday night?? 16/05/03??Originally posted by wendy81:ehh... the time to meet is mostly evening lor 8pm =)
hihi makan at where? will need to know time and place 1st thoughOriginally posted by wendy81:hiyaz peppermint my fav flavour for ice-cream
yepz a dinner outing... juz a small gathering will do i guess...
interested in joining us? PM me ur number and name pls![]()