Dat gal dun look like 16 17...... more like early to mid 20s......Originally posted by monnie:i dunno leh...
but if she is... i think she is kinda young leh.. 16 17 year old?
e guy beside is kinda too old for her...
em.....saw from some place that the gal is silverger.....correct me if i'm wrong....Originally posted by Peepupu:can somebody tel mi the female izzit wendy harwendy look like that 1 ah, wendy tis type 1 I sianz liao ler.
who is that on the left harI more interested ley.
Originally posted by Peepupu:U dunnee 2 pay, Izzit bcoz u clubbing b4 the operating hr hur![]()
I tot tis thread has requested 2 close. No one close den I close the thread lah.
*piang*
k everyone tis thread close liao ......... but nvr look ler !!![]()
Originally posted by monnie:i dunno leh...
but if she is... i think she is kinda young leh.. 16 17 year old?
e guy beside is kinda too old for her...
Originally posted by ZeroCold:wow realli got outing ah didnt knw abt it or sure go see see i like making frens ^^ well need a fren got me hehelalalalala
Wah... so honoured... wait a min... later ppl bombard me wif "wat wendy look like? is she wat she saes? & other bullsh*t..."Originally posted by wendy81:there will be another outing.. no worries its a dinner at chomp chomp will contact loneryu00 so pls leave me ur contacts if not cannot get u also for dinenr yeahz?
ahahahhaa!!! they bombard juz tell them u wanna noe den juz turn up for the dinner...Originally posted by loneryu00:Wah... so honoured... wait a min... later ppl bombard me wif "wat wendy look like? is she wat she saes? & other bullsh*t..."
-______-''''
O_o''''''Originally posted by wendy81:ahahahhaa!!! they bombard juz tell them u wanna noe den juz turn up for the dinner...![]()
tell them "u wanna noe den u juz turn up for the dinner"Originally posted by loneryu00:O_o''''''
Wat I wanna noe...?
Oh......Originally posted by wendy81:tell them "u wanna noe den u juz turn up for the dinner"![]()
an elderly newbie here and don't know anyone here. is this dinner for those who are familiar with one another here?Originally posted by wendy81:tell them "u wanna noe den u juz turn up for the dinner"![]()
No......Originally posted by Johnny.English:an elderly newbie here and don't know anyone here. is this dinner for those who are familiar with one another here?
so when is the makan session? mi living nearby only.Originally posted by wendy81:there will be another outing.. no worries its a dinner at chomp chomp will contact loneryu00 so pls leave me ur contacts if not cannot get u also for dinenr yeahz?
Eh... not sure... see when Wendy free, coz I on 1...Originally posted by wk77wk:so when is the makan session? mi living nearby only.![]()
I dun even noe where is Chomp Chomp... I live in Upp BT... far?Originally posted by chua22:wah.....chomp chomp so far.....i living west side leh......somemore there parking very troublesome......![]()
if u r elderly, i dunno what to call myselfOriginally posted by Johnny.English:an elderly newbie here and don't know anyone here. is this dinner for those who are familiar with one another here?
me living in the west too *hint* *hint*Originally posted by chua22:wah.....chomp chomp so far.....i living west side leh......somemore there parking very troublesome......![]()
it's a very popular eating place at serangoon central. haven't been there ever since my old car 'tio beh sai' thereOriginally posted by loneryu00:I dun even noe where is Chomp Chomp... I live in Upp BT... far?
*bow* godfather...Originally posted by hunk37:if u r elderly, i dunno what to call myself
u bet....Originally posted by loneryu00:I dun even noe where is Chomp Chomp... I live in Upp BT... far?
MIA??.....Now back liao only think of mass orgy.....Originally posted by shawn_MIB:that gals is silvergal.... one of the supplier for sggals.com
so there's a mass orgy going on when i'm on MIA
huh?? go outing need guts meh?Originally posted by wendy81:all i can say is tt u ppl are getting more bo liao posting some unrelevant pics up in the forum and aint u here for more frens rather than juz sex thingy? i saw the comment on if wendy looks like tis den i i dun want lio or rather sianz half lio... wats the meaning? sex object ah?
anyway i dunno wat pic was tt and definitely its not me wanna find out more get ur guts out and go for the outing... ask so much![]()