u certainly can lie without much fuss,i hope i can believe u but i can't...Originally posted by floppy_zee:I shave it clean.
I help my bf trim his.
Originally posted by Possum:I think gus ought to at least trim themselves so that they look neat. Besides, having less of a bush does make Mr Happy look slightly bigger. But that doesn't mean you should shave or wax it all off, mates!
Also, keeping it neat and tidy would mean you can wear your Speedos without having those dreaded sideburns. Women like to see masculinity and not Elvis at your pelvis...
Finally, knowing how it feels to cough up a furball, having it trimmed means your woman not having hairs sticking up her nose when she does that most wanted wake up call for you. Chuckle...
Bing it on!!
Around 40 bucks, that's quite expensive but she said it was worth the money. I don't dare to try it though, it's gonna hurt!Originally posted by *evanesence*:how much did ur fren pay for it??
I hate the constant need to trim or shave it..... very tedious...
tts considered cheap for permanent hair removal lio... i tot its hundred over? imagine u haf to shave twice a week and u gonna change a razor every half a mth to a mth... its like gonna cost u more than 40bucks for a life time..Originally posted by .-'Des|reE'-.:Around 40 bucks, that's quite expensive but she said it was worth the money. I don't dare to try it though, it's gonna hurt!
yeah, I heard from a gal tt her's became blue-black...scary...Originally posted by .-'Des|reE'-.:Around 40 bucks, that's quite expensive but she said it was worth the money. I don't dare to try it though, it's gonna hurt!
Its not permanent I tink....a brazilian wax lasts for abt a month....Originally posted by wendy81:tts considered cheap for permanent hair removal lio... i tot its hundred over? imagine u haf to shave twice a week and u gonna change a razor every half a mth to a mth... its like gonna cost u more than 40bucks for a life time..one time pain or to itch everytime is ur choice.. but some ppl get immune to the itch and dun mind the shaving so afterall they dun go for the brazilian wax hair removal.. juz like me.. i dun waste much money as 1 tweezer can be used up to 2yrs... so cheap cheap lah... juz leychey
ohhh den tts no point lah.. den i prefer to pluck lio.. old grandmother method... no pain no gain.. ai swee mai mianOriginally posted by *evanesence*:Its not permanent I tink....a brazilian wax lasts for abt a month....
Originally posted by n0_Nick:wendy can i have the honour to pluck ur pubic hair?!
keke
sooo wad do u mean by tt?!!? tt means i can!?Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
means u canNOT!Originally posted by n0_Nick:sooo wad do u mean by tt?!!? tt means i can!?
keke
u married Mr Bush?Originally posted by esil3:i just use hair removal cream... but when grow back aslo damn itchy and i hate it. so i dun do too often also, cos dun really have a need to...
i dun dare shave or pluck. scared cut myself when shaving. i know it sounds stupid to all of u la, but cos i nv try b4 n dun dareden pluck is like slow and pain.... haha.
heng ahh.. nvm den...Originally posted by esil3:paiseh ah wendy, i dun understand leh.....
Blue black??? as in bruised??? My god...Originally posted by *evanesence*:yeah, I heard from a gal tt her's became blue-black...scary...![]()
explain and enligten me!Originally posted by wendy81:heng ahh.. nvm den...![]()
Not pain meh? I tried once and it hurt like hell!Originally posted by wendy81:ohhh den tts no point lah.. den i prefer to pluck lio.. old grandmother method... no pain no gain.. ai swee mai mian![]()
haha..me 2! Wendy how did u manage to do it??Originally posted by .-'Des|reE'-.:Not pain meh? I tried once and it hurt like hell!
you have the patience to pluck all ar?![]()
ehh the first strand i dropped 1 drop of tear, 2nd one and so forth.. den when it came to the 5th one den its like i knew it.. stretch the skin of the pussy area u wanna pluck den u juz pluck lor.. and theres no pain coz the pores are opened up so can easily come off even using finger nails can come off.. now if i dun haf tweezer wif me and i spot one hair coming out i juz pluck wif finger nails. the underneath cannot see juz haf to shave it off and long term it wun itch anymoreOriginally posted by *evanesence*:haha..me 2! Wendy how did u manage to do it??![]()
i can't do it... ~~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by wendy81:ehh the first strand i dropped 1 drop of tear, 2nd one and so forth.. den when it came to the 5th one den its like i knew it.. stretch the skin of the pussy area u wanna pluck den u juz pluck lor.. and theres no pain coz the pores are opened up so can easily come off even using finger nails can come off.. now if i dun haf tweezer wif me and i spot one hair coming out i juz pluck wif finger nails. the underneath cannot see juz haf to shave it off and long term it wun itch anymore![]()
practice makes perfectOriginally posted by pure098:i can't do it... ~~~~~~~~~~~~
Yeah, even when waxing, U shld hold skin taut to lessen the pain & it also makes the whole process faster.... but I cant do this...2 painful... tried b4 once...after that dun dare...(referring 2 plucking)Originally posted by wendy81:ehh the first strand i dropped 1 drop of tear, 2nd one and so forth.. den when it came to the 5th one den its like i knew it.. stretch the skin of the pussy area u wanna pluck den u juz pluck lor.. and theres no pain coz the pores are opened up so can easily come off even using finger nails can come off.. now if i dun haf tweezer wif me and i spot one hair coming out i juz pluck wif finger nails. the underneath cannot see juz haf to shave it off and long term it wun itch anymore![]()